return to platform

0 31
Avatar for milaagrosramirez
8 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Writing, Motivation, ...

For a few months I had fully focused on other activities, leaving writing a bit aside, writing sporadically or once a week, resuming habits at first is not easy, previously I loved writing daily, writing as well as being a letter conjugation was a way of draining my thoughts, my perspectives, my very peculiar way of seeing life, but also my goal always was, has been and will be to leave a teaching or something good and positive in those who take a little piece of your time, time that I appreciate that you take because it is the most valuable thing that human beings have, the greatest wealth is time, time is the transaction currency that has no price, it leaves and never returns In the same way, for this reason, I appreciate that they invest, even if it is a small percentage, reading, analyzing and externalizing my writings.

These months have been one of great evolution, months of teaching, learning, months to unlearn, months to question and renew ideas, months of broadening horizons, months of enriching experiences that little by little they will discover again later, but they were teachings that right now my The main objective is to capture in each word, I feel that we should not do things for the sake of doing them, we must put our heart into everything, everything has to have a positive, good intention, so that it can evolve and emerge, I must accept that it has not only been months of joy and joy, life always is and will be subjective and enriching, the lessons that come to you will definitely not only be in contexts of happiness, there will also be hard moments tinged with sadness but that make life more human, more interesting, because they forge us Many times we tend to question why things do not happen as we planned but absolutely everything arrives or has its perfect time, everything is destined to arrive when it should arrive or failing to leave our life to make it more coherent and dynamic.

The word that most defines this year for me is definitely CHANGES, I never thought I could evolve as much as this year, where I reaffirm that I am even stronger, that the adversities I have had to go through have made me a resilient person, I understood that stormy moments do not last forever, that if you do not take the reins of your life, little by little life will decide for you, but perhaps it is not the axis, the axis of it is that the decisions that life made for you may not be the ones you like the most, they are decisions that take you down paths that you did not even want, so the time to be more eloquent and decide for yourself is now, since you have the ability to do it and do it on time to be able to make the best decisions, as I said, we are all in a process that perhaps we live through cycles, cycles of years or months, as we wish, for this reason this year has been extremely challenging, it has been a year that has opened my eyes and little Little by little, he has managed to get me to leave my comfort zone to focus on my dreams, putting faith in them but also taking responsibility for myself, if you don't do it, nobody will do it for you.

Image taken from the free image bank of https://unsplash.com/es

An enriching year that has even taught me that love prevails over anything, that love instead of fracturing many times is stronger than we usually think and believe, it is a year that has led me to farewells and Farewells to reaffirm what was previously expressed, distance is never and will never be an impediment to love, to cut or minimize ties or special connections, when you love, you love without measure, you love to the marrow, but when you truly love love does not diminish or vanish, love has taught me that it crosses borders, that truly the life of the human being is governed by the universal language of love, that when love is present everything will always come out or have an incredible path, love contributes, heals, love simply adds , love does not denigrate, love is not synonymous with violence of any kind, love is the purest feeling, therefore it will always be as crystal clear as water.

It is a year of discovery, where I have learned that I am denser than I thought, I am stronger, but I am also a person who, in order to be happy with myself, in my concept of happiness, I must always maintain a balance in life in which I was able to align all areas, from the personal in all the relationships that in one way or another make our lives more interesting and fun to the relationship with myself, which is the most important, the relationship with my dreams, with my concept of happiness and With what I long for and desire for my life, which is definitely what contributes closely to my happiness, is challenging myself daily to be a better person, to grow in every way, especially in what I am passionate about today in writing and in my profession as a visual communicator, you should look for what makes you happy, it may or may not be similar to my goal and that's fine, your ideals of success and mine are subjective, we should not cling to standards that only steal our energy and essence.

Today I can say that once again I am closer to being happy in terms of writing when I return to the platform, it is not only a matter of looking for rewards because the greatest reward is contributing even a little bit in the life of everyone who takes a minute of your valuable time in reading me, because whoever does not live to serve is useless to live, we must make sure that our activities always make sense and manage to impact lives in one way or another.

Thank you for reading!

1
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for milaagrosramirez
8 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Writing, Motivation, ...

Comments