magical stages of life

0 24
Avatar for milaagrosramirez
1 year ago

April and May have been quite an odyssey, months of pure transformation, months where I have managed to grow as a person like never before and much less achieved, months where flexibility reigns in my life, where I do not allow anything bad to enter and ruin happiness and stability for which I have worked so hard. The path of life is not easy, at first I personally falsely believed that things came super easy to life, be it people, moments and things, but as one grows, one transforms one's mind and therefore the perspective of life is not the same as yesterday, weeks ago or even a year ago, the beautiful thing and what gives meaning to life is CHANGE although many are afraid of it, it is one of the few constants that we can be sure that it will happen throughout life, it is inevitable that is why I live clinging to it, trusting in my process, in the universe, in God and in me, that I will be wise and make the right decisions, allowing myself to fail of course because not always They will all be correct but I am not going to crucify myself for that because with the passage of time, one of the great lessons is that if there is an error there is teaching, which in the future does not make us perfect beings but a little wiser.

I am very fascinated with life and its processes, when I thought I was very stable, my life took a complete turn, showing me that there is still a whole world to explore, things to live that will undoubtedly transform me in the future as someone much better. That the things that we do not expect to happen are the best that can happen to us, in a few words, living without expectations is something magical, because when something good hits you, you live it even more intensely and you are twice as grateful, because you certainly did not expect that happened is exactly what has happened to me this year but especially these last months of April and May, now I understand very well and I am more realistic in terms of the phrase that the year is not the one that has to be different, it is you, with your actions, trying to re-educate you, to unlearn things that we have ingrained that are the triggers for certain things to happen, even negative in our lives, to learn things that vibrate in the harmony that we now want but above all we decided for our lives, because the decision to be that person you always wanted to be is solely and exclusively in your hands, you just have to work for them, that they work and that they march on the right path.

Many times the opportunities are in our noses, because we are blinded in things that no longer vibrate with what we want, because we are not clear that now we are different people, that our priorities have changed, we let many opportunities pass that perhaps at the time we were not able to see clearly but with the passing of time when our mental level changes it is something that we can already see clearly, we just have to be clear that we cannot afford to regret it all our lives, therefore we must be able to learn and continue, devising plans and looking for new things that ignite our soul and that of course bring to our lives what we so desire and have longed for throughout this life. My life changed when I decided that the only one responsible for everything was me, because I am the owner of my life, no one else is responsible for my actions and much less for the decisions, or simply for what happens or does not happen, everything is in my hands and I am the one who decides when or not to act, when or not to believe in something or someone, when I took responsibility for it, when I understood that no one is to blame, that the best thing I can do is always search, fight and work for me, for my things, for my dreams for what I have yearned for so much, it was when I woke up, I woke up from a false reality but I don't regret it, because they are lessons that life puts in our lives there are those who grasp them sooner or later, but in my case it was at the right time, now I work and fight for myself, to improve, because my only competence is to be better than yesterday and today, to create the future I choose.

Nothing is ever lost, even if you live in a country where the opportunities are not ideal, those opportunities will be lessons that catapult you to what you have wanted so much, but first you must start because you cannot reach the goal without having gone through a process in which you have learned to climb each step, everything is like a boomerang, it is a process very similar to that of the transition from babies to children or adolescents and even adults, because we do not come into this world learned and much less with titles or with a certain age to get there we have gone through a whole life process in which we have learned and even learned to enjoy it, to live to the fullest each stage that life presents us on a silver platter. April was an incredible month because my efforts began to bear fruit being able to create my own business, it is not easy at all, but it is something that fills my soul, and I am also sure that it can repay me many fruits in the future, it was also a month of numerous opportunities in my life, since it brought with it a dream job, which may not be the ideal one in the current conditions of my country Venezuela but which is undoubtedly something that I love to do, that love for what you like to do so much , that passion is what can lead you to achieve great things in life, as long as we don't get tired of working on it.

Therefore, do not be discouraged if you are going through a bad time, because it is not a bad life, it is just a bad time, which will undoubtedly pass, remember that at the end of the storm comes calm, that is happening to teach you and not only that to make you stronger, to teach you that even in adversity there is light and that if you cling to it, you can get out of it and more.

5
$ 7.51
$ 7.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Avatar for milaagrosramirez
1 year ago

Comments