It is made more with honey than with gall

0 26
Avatar for milaagrosramirez
2 years ago

Greetings family of Read.Cash today I want to write specifically about a gift that we all possess but that few dare to use, kindness, very few are those who use it, they believe they are superior beings even when they are the opposite of kindness and kindness, when kindness, decency, goodness, empathy, respect, is the opposite, they make people totally magical and even open many doors in life.

Kindness is free and unfortunately many do not put it into practice, personally I also think that it is a reflection of what their home is since this is something that they instill in us since we were children, through a jar that may say honey but if you uncover it, its content is pure love, that is why the title is made more with honey than with gall, which is very accurate, a saying that is used a lot here in my country, my mother always since I can remember " daughter told me no matter how bad-tempered people look with kindness you can even know what's behind that facade ".

Everyone in this world is the same, after all, we are people, we have almost the same characteristics, only some have some more developed than others, but after all, we are not Martians nor do we come from Mars, unfortunately it is something that many do not understand. Currently because we all without exception are worthy of any aspect of RESPECT, kindness, of being treated in a good way, the least that has to matter is your physical structure because that is just something physical, not your thoughts or ideologies because for that there is the duality and all of us even if we have different ideas and thoughts deserve to be treated with at least a minimum of respect, age is not a denominator either because you can be 15 or 60 but you must be treated with even more respect if you are older, your work does not defines, many people denigrate others because they simply did not have the same opportunities in life, but just as a doctor, engineer or person A woman with a university degree gets respect Those who work sweeping the streets or those who simply pick up the garbage that you take care of throwing also deserve respect.

Many have forgotten that we are the same, perhaps the EGO clouds their minds, believing themselves to be superior beings, they are people who have allowed themselves to be blinded by HATE, on a negative side that only makes people move away from that type of people because always regardless of what they want to go over any person without even taking the time to reflect on their actions but above all to analyze if through their actions they harm anyone in a nutshell they believe that others are little compared to them, by the way I want to emphasize that the ego like anything has its nuances or we could exemplify it specifically in black and white, although the best point is always the neutral one where we do not have an excessive kindness and we are not selfish either we can reflect on the situations and make the right decisions about them.

Knowing how to balance our life around kindness and respect is something that will benefit our walk in this world, because without a doubt we would see life from a beautiful perspective, because we can even analyze situations where we could try to know what are the reasons why people do not have kindness and kindness in their lives, in many cases it is even fear, they are afraid of being like that and being harmed, that is where we have a wonderful tool that life has given us all without exception and that is helping To others, we can help by dissolving doubts, setting as an example our life full of kindness and respect, as this, more than something negative, is totally the opposite, because without a doubt, kind people are never forgotten and will always be remembered with much love.

And even love plays a very fundamental role, because it is not synonymous with love to denigrate, point at and attack others, not necessarily physically, today the saddest and cruelest thing is the words, the verbal, what comes out of many mouths with the so that the other person feels bad, this can even bring a lot of damage to the lives of the affected people since it can cause emotional damage that without a doubt is more lasting even than the physical ones, a clear example is bullying, it is both silent and often deadly, the unfortunate thing is that many believe that their actions are fine when really what they should do is take the time to analyze their lives, see how they act so negatively and change it because we can all do it with desire.

In my personal life it is a saying that I always put into practice, I know that I do more, I open doors with honey than with gall, rudeness, arrogance, negative self-centeredness can only lead to hatred, particularly it is an emotion that I do not want in my life In my life I just want to make room for love. I will tell you about a particular situation from when I was studying. There is always a teacher that everyone is afraid of, they say a lot of bad things that are negative, the truth is that I let myself be carried away by those impressions of people who perhaps did not take the time to really get to know or simply of people who did not even take their classes and said many negative things, so I will give you some advice, always make sure that what they say is true, unfortunately I admit that I believed those statements I was so afraid of him that when I found out that the most feared of the university would give me classes I changed to the virtual platform a very cowardly action on my part, but life always takes care of giving us lessons later she also had to teach me a class and from this she could not save me, I learned that behind such a terrible facade there is a kind and respectful person and even I regretted not having the previous class with him because he was a teacher who only had something positive for his students and that was to teach them, he shared his knowledge without any kind of eg Oh yes, today I thank you for the great lesson you gave me.

 

3
$ 1.10
$ 1.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @SilverBack
$ 0.01 from @pajeroz
+ 1
Avatar for milaagrosramirez
2 years ago

Comments