Don't let anyone tell you that you can't

0 4
Avatar for milaagrosramirez
2 years ago

Hello friends, first of all I introduce myself my name is Milagros, I am a graphic designer, I am here because I love creating and above all I love helping others through my knowledge.

Now today I'm going to tell you about how I ended up studying design almost by mistake and ended up super in love with this profession whose mission is to help those who need it in terms of visual communication.

I remember that I wanted to study another career that had nothing to do with design, but I did not end up staying, in which I did not like it and in order not to waste time I enrolled in design.

Although at first I felt super lost, I did not know what I had gotten into, but as the days went by I became more and more hooked.

At this point you will wonder why the title "Don't let anyone tell you that you can't" because I tell you that in those first days, getting familiar with the design, one of the many teachers who taught classes, practically told us the whole class that no we were going to serve to design.

That is why today I want to advise you never to stop believing in you, nobody is born learned, little by little, we are learning and we are exploiting all the potential we have to give to the world.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for milaagrosramirez
2 years ago

Comments