Celebrate your life It's the only one you have!

0 23
Avatar for milaagrosramirez
1 year ago

<<You only have the opportunity to leave a mark and a beautiful legacy once in your life, make the most of it>>

I am not particularly a fan of labels or making judgments, but life is so subjective, obviously for everyone it is something changing, it does not mean the same thing, each one gives it their personal meaning, but in general terms, it dictates that it is a process, where not only human beings live it, but also animals and plants, a process that obviously has a starting point, a starting point that later gives way to a middle point, to the true process, to growth, to transformation with experiences good and not so good, but enriching, that will make us know and accept that fragility is not part of us, that we are as hard as iron when it comes to experiencing negative processes that were clearly not in our plans, because we have to accept that we grow, that we really evolve when life in one way or another challenges us, challenges us, makes us leave the comforts aside to redesign and readjust our life plans, many times Sometimes we're on the wrong track and the only way we'll know is through a jolt, a jolt that unsettles us at the first point but for which we'll be grateful because it was the starting point we hoped for.

September officially ended yesterday, my absence in the last few days is due to the fact that it has been a busy week, a somewhat quiet week as well. I detoxified myself from many aspects that were hurting me, in order to give way to another stage of my life. two days I had my birthday, a year more or less, but definitely an incredible life, a life that has given me so much, for that I am grateful every day of my life, what is the point of having a life if you don't fight for what you want? the year that I leave behind has enriched me, it has given me new perspectives, I have grown so much, I have laughed, I have loved, I have cried but they are aspects that make us feel alive, aspects in the form of feelings and emotions that exalt us, that make us value the little while that we are on earth, because what is the point of having a life if you are not doing anything productive, if you are not fighting to make your life a dream and your dream a reality, celebrating life will always be the most viable option, celebrate what about you, that you have potential and skills that you are practically a diamond in the rough, you must polish yourself, you must be your guide and your north, also be grateful because life has given us the opportunity to coincide with people who are our refuge and our safe place when we feel that the world is falling apart, we also value that although the material does not have the same value as people, we have basic aspects, aspects that many would like such as a home, a roof, a bed, a blanket, how much for the wander the world alone, wishing they had a home.

The lessons of life are frequent, there are always wherever you look at them, but it is you who have to focus, you have to know how to take advantage of them, you have to take them, you have to learn that although what else would we want life to be rosy is somewhat broad, life and processes are not linear, obviously they are all very different, there are those who have satisfactory processes and others who must fight tooth and nail for what we want, we must leave laziness, laziness aside and mold ourselves, mold ourselves in seeking and designing plans to overcome the ups and downs that life insists on putting us, do not let anxiety win you over being focused and aware of the other's process, everyone has their own clock, their own compass, concentrate on you, focus on your actions taking you a little further every day, closer to what you want and yearn for your life, it does not matter if they are small steps, focus on them being strong footsteps that leave a imprinted forever, this past year for me was one where I laughed and cried a lot, a year that made me leave the comfort zone, made me accept and realize that being static, that being paralyzed would not lead me to no place where what would give way to my evolution was to start a rethinking of my life, one where I would give it a purpose every day, where I had set objectives and goals, where every day I would strive to get ahead, to work on myself, to me and for me.

Although September is a bit sad because I had to face very hard losses in the past, but I couldn't let that vision of the world cloud the fact that I have the gift of life, that I am healthy, that I have potentials and abilities that have helped me transform my world, that I have a family that is always there for me and contributes to whatever my goals are, regardless of the degree of madness they contain, they are always there, I have friends who have supported me through thick and thin throughout Throughout this life, friends who have been points of support and inflection, friends that life has turned into family, I also have pets that give me their love every day, the purest, most sincere and unconditional love that I have been able to receive, but I am also very lucky to have a home, with food, with certain comforts that many would like, but above all I am very lucky for the love and affection that I receive daily, I am also extremely happy and grateful that during this cycle that ended for me I was able to get to know this platform, which has benefited me, not only in remunerating my writings, it has been an escape window to overflow my feelings and my opinions about issues that touch the fiber of my being.

Last but not least, never stop celebrating your life, celebrate your triumphs even if they are small, celebrate yourself, create and foster self-esteem in yourself, because although no one else values ​​you and recognizes you as the great person you are, you can do it yourself, You can create in yourself your greatest point of support, if you begin to value yourself, to love yourself and to give yourself a place, you will see how the world will later do it, later great opportunities will come to you, genuine opportunities that will not come to you for any interest other than for you , for your love, for your company and your unconditional support, because we all deserve love, respect, understanding, empathy and loyalty, while that does not reach you, exalt yourself, become your priority, empower yourself, try to fulfill and develop your goals.

I leave you with one of my memories from 09/29, my birthday, I didn't have so much time to take many photos but this is one that I loved with one of my favorite people, my sister!

I can only say thanks to life that has given me so much!

Welcome October that is full of opportunities for everyone and be super productive!

Thank you for reading!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for milaagrosramirez
1 year ago

Comments