Being creative, are you born with it or is it something you adopt? (My experience)

0 24
Avatar for milaagrosramirez
2 years ago

Before entering the matter, let us make it clear that creativity is an attribute of people which brings with it a series of positive aspects that allow progress around improving actions, innovate and create. This is the essential element in art, without this, any piece would not have something unique that makes it special and not only allows us to create and give a magical touch to certain things, it helps us even in everyday life by solving situations that life confronts us with. creative and positive way.

Creativity is something that we have to nurture and feed on a daily basis, otherwise there are even moments where we can get blank or without ideas, so it is really important to encourage it, so I advise you to:

• Read and write; through reading we can stimulate our mind. Reading allows us to open ourselves up and enjoy new horizons. On the other hand, writing allows us to drain things that we are feeling and undoubtedly that can become art.

• Create a brainstorm of those things for which you are most inclined, a clear example can be art, music, travel. After writing characteristics about them, we will be clear about our objective.

• Look for people, moments as a source of inspiration, there are people who have already achieved it, you must study what they did to get there, study them in order to create our own plan of action, always having them as a source of inspiration and adopting good qualities such as discipline .

• Investigate, nowadays we have great advantages compared to past times, since there is the internet, which in one way or another satisfies our doubts about things.

My experience in the creative world

Since I was very little I loved art, drawing, painting. Nothing filled me more than painting, I have to admit that life will always take us on the path of what we love to do. In my high school days, I did not encourage creativity one bit in terms of my artistic side, I always felt that I was blank and did not understand that even something like creativity could give the meaning that I was looking for so much in my life.

It was until I finished high school that I began to wonder what I wanted to do with my life after I did not stay in the career I supposedly wanted to study. It is here where I say that God's timing is perfect and leads us or tells us which way to go when we try to travel one that is not ours. This is how I was presented with the opportunity to enter Design, really that when you have a vocation, which is why you like to work or study so much, it is a complete pleasure.

I have to admit that it was not easy, but which way is easy friends? I had to learn much more about the artistic world, develop myself more in terms of drawing, that is where I completely fall in love with drawing, it is something incredible to be able to have the gift of putting illustrations on paper or in the digital world.

To get to the point of drawing perfectly I had to nurture my creativity even more, it is not something that can be achieved from today to tomorrow, take your time, learn techniques. Something that takes from all this was the value of discipline, that's when I understood that only having and practicing this can one achieve success.

That is why today I invite you to sit down first and ask yourself what it is that ignites our soul, then work for it with a lot of discipline until exhaustion, I assure you that you will only win incredible and positive things.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for milaagrosramirez
2 years ago

Comments