Be stronger than your excuses

1 28
Avatar for milaagrosramirez
2 years ago

23/2/2022 4:49 am

Just yesterday for me was like a new awakening, although it is true that there is no magic formula to achieve success, it is also true that not all of us have or use the same patterns to reach our goals. But personally, I believe that success is the constant struggle, that is, the granite that you add daily to reach your goals, yesterday I understood that if I want to achieve my personal goals I have to stop every day with more desire than the day before to try to reach them, that if I don't make the slightest effort they won't fall from the sky.

As you can see, I'm a morning person, I think it's a good habit, which allows us to do more things during the day as well as fills us with satisfaction, finally I understood that even sometimes our worst enemy lives within us, our mind sometimes blocks us, fills us with uncertainty, in addition to insecurities that do not exist, they are like smoke, we just have to be able to discern between so much fog, just as our mind is, but thank God we are totally autonomous beings and we can do even the opposite of what that little voice tells us.

That little internal voice plays dirty with us many times, a clear example is when it does not allow us to be constant and disciplined with our things, when we want to get up early and it tells us that we better continue sleeping, but let it be super clear we are much stronger than any excuses, constantly boycotting us is just an alarm to analyze what is happening, many times we don't do things, not only because of excuses there are deeper things like a feeling that makes us weak, fear, it's not bad to be weak, the bad thing is that we always give the upper hand to that weakness when we can turn it into our strength.

All without exception we have stumbled, but we are more what we get up, of course we can regret but it is also fair to be aware that failures do not define us on the contrary behind all failure there is even always something positive such as learning that this does not grant, makes us wiser that on the contrary that lesson becomes a strength to never fall into that same mistake again. When we experience a bad situation it is necessary to renew our energies, motivating ourselves, because we are neither the first nor the last to fall but we are strong to continue, a clear example can be seen in celebrities, who at first glance have not been so successful , that even their success was so silent that it occurred until after they died, what we do for us, also that well done sooner or later will be well rewarded, let us never doubt the plans that God has for our lives.

These plans often save us even from ourselves, from sinking, let's trust that life will always lead us to fulfill our dreams, only that we often have to stop being so superficial of just wanting to reach the goal, because the road is even on occasions of the best experiences that you can give yourself when experiencing them, do not close yourself to just one opportunity, life does not only have a single train, it is full of many stations, the best of all is that you can get off at any of them and start creating new plans, new goals and start fighting for them, don't close yourself off from what would have happened, while you're alive, be adventurous and risk creating moments that make your existence amazing, don't deny yourself, you are the architect of your destiny and therefore you can do what you want, don't care what society says, many times people point to those who dare just because they didn't have the guts to do so and would like to be in his place.

And yes, many times the situations that life imposes on us will not be rosy, we will feel that they are much bigger than our life, in moments that even end us, at that moment it is fair to remember that at the end of any day we are capable of endure much more than we ever thought we were capable of doing, we are even just like basketballs whenever you throw them on the ground they bounce no matter what, we are stronger than our excuses, let's put procrastination aside, many times we procrastinate everything, without even giving it a chance, without knowing that in one of those many times that one rejects something, loses achievements, life is postponed and leaving everything aside, let us accept what we cannot change, and even friends accept that We feel fear, that we are going through moments where we are vulnerable before any decision or action that we make or are made to us is the best step to turn it into strength, into strength to fight unwaveringly. profitably.

final thoughts

As I said yesterday I even told myself, stop postponing things for fear of failing, I started a new course because I will never have all the knowledge in the world, but it is good that I learn something new every day, as a great sage used to say, I just know that I don't I know absolutely nothing, I gave myself the chance to exercise again and not for aesthetic and physical reasons, on the contrary, exercise brings benefits to our physical and mental health, it makes us more disciplined and focused, and it also brings happiness to our brain, I admit that one One of my greatest fears is pointing fingers at people, but I have learned over the years that I cannot live on what others say, that I always have to try to move forward, to seek what makes me happy, what that I make and make me happy and that in turn I make those around me happy.

Don't let your fears be an excuse to achieve goals, because you are stronger and don't have the slightest doubt that you can achieve anything you set out to do, have a nice mid-week Read.Cash family

3
$ 0.38
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Celestine
Avatar for milaagrosramirez
2 years ago

Comments

I'm guilty on the fact that I make excuses to do something especially that I'm afraid to do it. Trying to gain some courage to do things that I want to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago