April celebrating the life of my beautiful and dear mother

0 32
Avatar for milaagrosramirez
2 years ago

<I will always affirm the truth of the phrase that family is where life begins and ends>

Dear readers, I was very absent from the platform because power and internet cuts made it difficult for me to use both the platform and many other daily activities that I do, living in Venezuela is not easy at all, but even with all the inconveniences that affect the daily life of Venezuelans, we do not let this affect us completely and steal our peace and much less happiness, happiness that is a decision that we must make for our own well-being, knowing that there are ups and downs but even so nothing is comparable to having our loved ones alive and enjoying good health, because to live affably there is nothing like good health and today is a day to thank God and all the energies of the universe for the life of my mother, a being whom I admire because he has suffered many adversities in life but has always made the decision to seek his happiness and well-being.

Family is the most important thing in people's lives, although they are things that we are learning and affirming as time goes by, because when we are young, we are only focused on ourselves, living with the false idea that everything is eternal , that our loved ones will always be there for so little we show them affection, which is a mistake because the time comes when that reality can change, with the death of someone close, it is when we open our eyes, to value even more everyone who shows us affection regardless of whether we are pretty, ugly, if we are moody or on the contrary we are talkative, personally it was something that happened to me, when my grandmother died, the world as I knew it changed, I began to understand that life is fragile, it's like a sigh, it flies by, today we are here and maybe tomorrow we won't, but they are circumstances that we have to live through and they put us to the test to value life and that of our loved ones and just April is a special month al for me because I have the pleasure of celebrating my mother's life.

Celebrating another year of her life, counting on health, which is the most important, basic and primitive thing to live a healthy life, is a reason to thank God, because my mother is the most beautiful thing that exists in me. life because with great sacrifice she gave me her guidance and all her knowledge of the world, including values ​​and principles that have undoubtedly been fundamental pillars throughout my life, my mother was a father and mother, a strong, warrior and hard-working woman, who helped me She gave even more than was within her reach, sacrificing long nights and days of her life for me, to educate me to be a good woman who was on the right track, so today I feel very lucky to have her by my side, of simply being able to express how much I love her and appreciate her presence in me, that without a doubt if I were to be born again I would choose her as a mother because she is an exceptional being who is undoubtedly a powerful woman who has shown me that with love, patience and discipline you can log rare great things.

Without a doubt I hope to have her in my life for many long years, that if it were within my reach to spend an eternity by her side I would do it without thinking about it with my eyes closed, because her guidance and her love made me a person very similar to her, with many values ​​and always striving to create a better present and future, always improving. I hope that life and the universe grant her many more years celebrating them together with the rest of our family, because without a doubt she is the super woman and favorite hero of my life.

4
$ 1.93
$ 1.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Tilawat
Avatar for milaagrosramirez
2 years ago

Comments