i'm a rookie

1 6
Avatar for mike83g
2 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash

Once upon a time about two years ago. there was a 38 yr old male and his family. this family happened to be broke and/or under the poverty level, out of work etc. So i started to hear about this amazing currency that's going to take over as the new currency, for the world! So being a half way smart guy i say "ok dad we need to invest" at first my father replies "no your crazy there is no way it's a good investment it's not representing anything physical". So after awhile i convince him to invest and it started to repay but every time i think it's time to sell our bitcoin or litecoin, my father would say no and i listened and now i'm kicking myself in the butt for not. I remember after buying in, when bitcoin was in the 20"s and i sold some when it hit 50 but most of it stayed in and it's starting to come out but my dad bought in when it was 48 so he is the one that is very upset with my advice but i told him to sell and he wouldn't. he keeps saying "what happened to the 100,000 it was gonna hit?" and i feel bad because i did guess and i told him it was a guess. So my question is everything? any advice on when and what i should do? tell him to hold on that's what i'm going with for now. my real question being from the U.S is what exchange should i use for stuff like margin trading, because i'm starting to notice you can't make any real good money w/o being able to margin trade? i'm sorry if i forgot commas and periods etc. i'm new to writing and new to crypto so any kind of advice i am open ears. and this is my family i'm speaking about i tried to write my real life questions and problems thank you just for reading peace out. god bless

0
$ 0.00

Comments

idk i would write something that bad.....lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago