I Have Never Seen You

0 15
Avatar for mikasan
2 years ago

I have never seen you, however I genuinely accept that you can see me: despite the fact that I don't have any acquaintance with you, I'm upset for your takeoff from this world, and perhaps it's your essence that builds the adoration and esteem I feel for your mom, fascinating thing is, I know your mom from the books she composed.

She has a genuine articulation, and I should say that I am very intrigued as a dedicated peruser of hers, and my compassion took on another measurement when I read her referencing you in the middle of the lines.

It is an indefinable torment for a mother, as a mother's torment is for a kid. The deficiency of her youngster and where the mother got her force from is a heavenly marvel, similarly all things considered for us.

It has helped me from various perspectives to watch incalculable discussions of my darling writer, whose books I have perused ordinarily, and which cause individuals to feel great on TV.

Dear Gülüm, when we say the developments of life, isn't it that we are influenced by shutting entryways and any content from a book we have in our grasp, yet because of numerous congruences that have effectively introduced us, however the most wonderful one is the assistance of our Almighty Lord and by one way or another we become a light for one another, we become companions .

The meaning of companionship and the contacting hand, even a cordial hello, recuperates our agony from multiple points of view.

Previously, I genuinely needed to compose a letter committed to your mom and really send it to your location, however I neither needed to dive into the conceivable extraordinary agony that your mom went through after your takeoff, nor did I feel prepared, maybe it would have been a methods for us to meet here and there, yet the death of the kid being referred to merits this. I have not seen it myself.

What your identity is and what you've experienced are exceptional to you, however the way that I feel near you is likewise unique to me, perhaps it's my perfect partner that I was unable to get in this world. It's neither a lady nor a man who causes me to feel near you, which compares to the meaning of a perfect partner, simply a companion of the heart, a companion of God. that.

Much thanks to you; I have valuable companions who cause me to feel this inclination, yet after the failure that made me think about my dearest companion dead while I was alive, I am presently terrified of losing my friends and family, that is the reason I share the adoration I convey with all my friends and family and in particular, I love my Lord, which has consistently been similar to this for a lifetime, yet unexpectedly I felt myself. my affection and want love developed much more after I ended up in an altogether different measurement.

There are feelings that make individuals live.

Likewise with the feelings that execute individuals while they're alive, my dear namesake.

What's more,

There are likewise torments that tear individuals from individuals, however the most noticeably terrible thing is the inclination of acknowledgment that comes and restrains others in the battle with yourself, which can undoubtedly acknowledge everybody, except by one way or another hurls oneself entirely into a furthest corner.

Fixed by experience, dear.

While I had the option to cherish myself, I made my life mysteriously blustery due to a terrible and inappropriate descriptive word coordinated at me since when I was a tremendous love, I was given a ton of adoration and distance from myself, rather than cherishing myself, numerous individuals in numerous phases of my life.

It doesn't make any difference how old you are and who you are on the grounds that it's an indefinable inclination that causes you to feel near me.

The glow I felt in your mom and my assumptions from individuals, just as the mistake and torments incurred on me, carried me nearer to individuals, yet in addition separated me from society much of the time, one way or the other, I figured out how to cherish and the size of the work changed.

So what tone right?

So what tone am I?

I realize how old you are, your age is just about as old as my age, perhaps your age, my age that hasn't developed.

Your dear mother, who is a significant essayist, has been my confidant for quite a while with her books, and she is such a friend that when I run over her name in just one sentence in every one of these books, the inclination that stirs in me comes and is composed years after the fact.

Perhaps I am you, Gülüm, or you can be placed in the spot of numerous individuals.

While our loved ones and the ones we have lost, obviously, an individual can lose himself in any case...

Who am I?

I've been searching for the response to this since I was four years of age.

Initial a child, at that point an understudy, at that point a visionary, at that point a middle class, at that point an educator, at that point an understudy once more, and the way I have drawn for myself by composing throughout the previous eight years, however as existing apart from everything else, I don't have the advantage of considering myself an essayist/writer since this can be chosen by the peruser, not me, but rather here are endless articles during this last year. what's more, I composed a sonnet, truth be told, my Lord offered me this chance while I didn't see myself as for a lifetime.

I got an opportunity to go to your mother's meeting, however it didn't work. I was extremely dismal that day, yet I truly need to meet your mom, yet I left that to destiny.

Each takeoff is really a fresh start and I was ousted from 99 towns and assembled another life for myself in my 100th town, obviously, I acquired past the point of no return, because of that mindfulness, I was brought back to life.

I sense.

My internal voice and

Indeed, did we add an outside voice, my dear, however it is a totally different implication that happens when I compose, and when I have been quiet for a lifetime, I make a voice to life, individuals and myself with my pen. I integrate it, see it with my heart, and by one way or another hand it over to that clear white page.

My relationship with life, whoever your relationship really is, any place they are cheerful...

While I was cheerful by cherishing and it was late to adore myself, the fascinating thing was that I dismissed myself for some time and zeroed in outwardly world, at that point went into disengagement and disposed of numerous things and numerous individuals, while managing the issues I was encountering.

Might I want to know you? To realize the agony you've experienced?

Or then again might you want to meet your namesake shouting to you?

Or then again should a few group's ways won't ever cross?

Or then again would it be advisable for one to pursue a faster route and just lay oneself on the table?

We are additionally dependent upon whatever destiny orders, since God doesn't give his worker a weight that he can't convey.

In the entirety of my long periods of life, I have gone over all things considered six or eight individuals who bear my name, and I accept that names keep individuals' character alive: obviously, while an individual can have more than one name...

Up to an individual is all around, despite the fact that the difficulties I have encountered so far have consistently been because of my genuineness, I won't wander from my way, in any case how might I investigate the essence of my Lord both now and when I meet Him.

Will there be a continuation of this letter?

In the event that you need it or if destiny predicts it, why not?

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @humapark
Avatar for mikasan
2 years ago

Comments