Flower Photography; 1

5 14
Avatar for mikaella27
3 years ago

I took this photo because I remember someone, she's a user here in Read.cash. Most of her article is all about flower photography, we had a conversation about this kind of shots like why she likes flower and she likes to take pictures of it. I don't see her in the past few days or I think she's not active here.

So here's what I got to take a picture:

Bougainvillea

I saw this at our neighbor's backyard. This caught my attention it's so lovely, right? I took this earlier in the morning. Our place is full of trees and flowers maybe next time I will do this again, taking pictures of beautiful flowers. And if you like this I will try to take a pictures of our nature.

Camera used: Realme C5

Don't forget to Subscribe, Like and Comment. Thank you.

8
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @annoftheroses
Sponsors of mikaella27
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mikaella27
3 years ago

Comments

Nice photo :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all may neighbors na may mga halaman hahjaa. ako puro buildings and kapitbahay ahahhaha.. yung mga shop kaya nila pagpipicturan ko haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow wow wow wow wow nice nice nice nice photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. You appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago