Starting a New Gaming Channel

1 11
Avatar for midnighttaco
3 years ago

Greetings! This is my first time posting here after a while. Although I already made a new introduction of my account things are going to be a bit different now. Amidst the Cororna Virus outbreak most of us been trapped on our our homes with nothing much to do. People would find new hobbies or develop certain skills at this time and for me I still do take photos and I will still be posting them here but I also decided to try something out so I want to announce that I have started a gaming channel on Youtube! So far I have only posted a few videos and the current game I'm playing is Call of Duty Modern Warfare although I do have plans of playing other games as well. Not to raise any expectations I make no commentary gameplay videos although I add some small edits to my videos to add more humor. I have always had a passion for video games and I want to share my experiences with other people as well. I may not be a great player but in the end we all play video games to have fun. Here is one of the videos I have posted hope you all like it!

I have a small warning for everyone though I am still pretty slow at editing and posting videos since its still something new to me. Any feedback would be appreciated as well! Lastly allow me to apologize for the low quality of the game graphics our PC is not the best at handling games with such high end graphics.

Though I am really hesitant to say this but for those who do enjoy the content I make please do help support me and hit that subscribe button it would mean a lot!
Allow me to say thank you for passing by and for checking out my channel!
Here is the link, check it out: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4hA69FymUvG6_3KEseviuQ

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for midnighttaco
3 years ago

Comments

Hey Well done! Get streaming on Dlive too and earn crypto! > https://dlive.tv?ref=supermanhype

$ 0.00
3 years ago