Introduction of this new guy

6 220
Avatar for midnighttaco
4 years ago

Greetings fellow members of the Read.cash community! Obviously speaking from the title, my very first post on this platform would be a short introduction of myself and generally the things that I will posting here. This introduction will be short and concise to save your time. First off I am an average human being who is living an average life studying in an average school (currently incoming second year student) in a not so average country (both in good and bad ways, the Philippines) and born into a unique family (also in good and bad ways). I was first introduced to this platform by my older brother who just started out and goes by the username @sgbonus. When I first found out about him making blog posts I couldn't help but laugh because honestly I never envisioned him being that type of person since he is very different in person but enough throwing shade at him. After seeing what read.cash has done for him of course I was in awe seeing how he was able to express himself by making blogs and he kept insisting that I'd try it out so here I am now. Speaking in terms of what posts to expect from me I still haven't thought of a certain niche to commit to, because I am not specifically inclined to anything. I've tried many activities and sports before and during those times I took advantage of the knowledge that could be gained from them. Basically just expect the most random posts from me this will hopefully add a feel of excitement to them. Recently I have been playing around with our camera though I am still a complete beginner at photography, here is a sneak peek to get an idea of what I will be posting:

Today's useless quote: "A Tree Without its Branches is a Trunk and a Trunk with its branches is a Tree" – midnighttaco 2019


1
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @Read.Cash
Avatar for midnighttaco
4 years ago

Comments

Amazing photos!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Welcome!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good capture😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Welcome. Somewhat belated. Hope you are active will need to check you post history. Anyways look forward to your new posts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome to read.cash midnighttaco. You are in a community of intelligent people. Just keep going smoothly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago