A Walk in Nature

2 275
Avatar for midnighttaco
4 years ago

It was a regular sunny day, the skies were clear and the climate was cool and what a better way to go through the day by taking a walk at one of the local nature trails where you can bask and enjoy its seemingly simple yet subtly perplex beauty. The trail is about 9.6 km(5.9 miles) long which comprises of rocky and dusty terrain. It isn't really a hazardous trek since there are paths that you could follow but its important to watch your steps as there are many roots that protrude from the ground and the paths are covered in slippery pine needles. Th walk to us around and hour and a half I did take a lot of photos but most of them still haven't undergone post processing so I will only posting a few.

Halfway through the trail there is an abandoned guard post that gave it some really creepy vibes so I played with the photo a little, let me know in the comments if you could see what I did.

Overall the walk was pretty fun I was with my brother @sgbonus during this walk so if you guys want to view his side of the story go check out his blogs I'm still not sure if he posted it though. Anyways this was just a very short blog I hope you guys enjoyed it!

Today's Quote: "The Forest is a Hidden Facade that Only Once You Enter, it will Show Natures True Beauty"

1
$ 0.60
$ 0.50 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.10 from @Telesfor
Avatar for midnighttaco
4 years ago

Comments

Nice photos. I love forest.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That looks like a nice place to walk!

$ 0.00
4 years ago