My Daily Crypto Routine

0 63
Avatar for michaelbadass
4 years ago

9:00 AM 

1. The price of Bitcoin & Ethereum

2. How my crypto portfolio is doing & whether the auto-rebalancing is running ok

3. How my trading bots are doing (which most of the time, is terrible)

9:15 AM

I have a quick read on Publish0x, and tip a couple of people (including myself), occasionally there's something interesting!

9:30 AM

Breakfast time, usually when I ponder when will be the first time I pay for breakfast with crypto.
After my non-crypto breakfast I usually check Telegram to see if there's any big news or gossip in the cryptosphere.
'Coinguru' is a consistently good knowledgeable dude to follow on Telegram!

10:00 AM

My actual work begins. 75% of which is web based so I find myself using Brave Browser to browse and Presearch to search.  

1:00 PM 

Lunch time, usually when I ponder when will be the first time I pay for lunch with crypto.
I also use this time to read about crypto on Quora, Steemit & Medium. (as well as Publish0x of course!)

1:30 PM

Back to actual work. Again using Brave Browser to browse and Presearch to search. 

5:30 PM

By this time I have usually accumulated:
0.5 - 1 BAT via Brave Browser
 10 - 20 PRE via Presearch, simply by doing my regular job. 
As well as a bit more reading articles on Publish0x
Not bad.


6:00 PM - 11:30 PM

During this period I resist the urge to check the price of BTC and dedicate my time to learning video game programming on Unreal Engine.
A lot of the time I fantasise about one day adding implementation of Ethereum smart contracts and creating a badass space adventure game. 
For now though, I'm still learning.

 

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for michaelbadass
4 years ago

Comments