Another year

37 27
Avatar for mich
Written by
3 years ago

All things are sweet and bright. May this special day bring endless joy and tons of precious memories!

I gt a feeling that you’ll look really good when you get older. So don’t feel bad about how you look now.

You gave me this life yet again, to feel the breeze, and to breathe the air, thank You Lord for another blissful chance to celebrate this life of mine.

Also thank you @Read.Cash for this wonderful day. Special thank to the sponsor of this platform that helps other people @scottcbusiness and many more and also @MarcDeMesel who doubled the fund thank you so much.

My wish on this day of my birth is all the readers will always be safe and have a good health, and may this pandemic end with less casualties. I also wish help each other and help who has less. thank you 😊😊

@mich

12
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of mich
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yeah exactly.. Very effective article.. Thanks dear for sharing us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lol this is a birthday day greeting hmm hmm did you really read it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh sory dear.. It was other post at comment.. I forgot to reply to your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it ok but pls next time pls read you may hurt other peoples feelings ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear thanks.. Please don’t mind... I realise my fault.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lol we're just people who made mistakes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s okay.. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today is your birthday? Happy birthday dear. May the lord fill you with love. More birthdays to come and more candles to blow.

I want to thank also our sponsors because they increase again the funds!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yup this day is great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes hoping that this will continue and also hope that points freezing will stop so that we can earn more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yup yup kahit pa Birthday nalng ni rc saken

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ito na ang pa birthday nya sayo😊 anyway I need to sleep na. Malapit na mag 12 midnight hihi see you tomorrow! Good night❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cge po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mich dear today is your birthday??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i could say yesterday since today is aug 22 and my biday is aug 21 haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh shit,you are from Philippine.sorry dear.Many Many happy returns of the day.i wishes you now treat me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my treat for you is a prayer to have a good health and love for the people around you heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no dear.please treat me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what type of treat? hahah 😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lets go to restaurant & treat me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahah we got pandemic now ahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what do you mean?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

supar men

$ 0.00
3 years ago

supar means?? sorry i don't know the meaning

$ 0.00
3 years ago