First Love Never Dies...

0 36
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
10 months ago

And I'm back..

Hello everyone! How are you all my fellow readers and writers! I hope you are all doing great despite of bearish season that we encountered this past few months or a year to be exact. But I know all of us are fighters and still fighting in the struggles of our life. But due to bearish season I decided to lie low in crypto. I also stop writing articles and crypto trading for a while and focus for my other job. But because BitcoinCash and writing is my first love that's the reason why I am here again. And yes guys I am back.

BCH is up 🚀

Yesterday when I was resting from my work I opened my bitcoin wallet to check it. And I got shock when I saw it. The next thing I did is to check the CENTRALIZED EXCHANGE that I have in my phone and yes I'm not just overlooked on it. It is real...as in REAL na REAL....HAHAHA.. I admit I sold my other hold because of my financial problem but still have a little amount in my Bitcoin Wallet until now. And yes I am so glad seeing the chart going up.

This is the chart yesterday. And look at the chart today. The gap is so big.

Imagine it increased $13.11 in just one day. That was huge. I heard BCH did an upgrade but I don't know yet what is the upgrade all about. All I know is it was a big help. I am so happy that BCH is back. Yes it is normal because crypto is volatile but seeing from the bottom and then go up like this makes me smile. And I know you too readers....hehe. And we are hoping this is the new beginning from the bottom and to the moon again.

I feel like I'm a beginner again in readcash and I am sorry for my error and typo's guys. But I'm glad because when I was browsing earlier I saw same people like before. I hope you will accept me again with your open arms like before. And to you Mr @TheRandomRewarder I will glad to meet you again... Thank you guys for your time.

FIRST LOVE NEVER DIES 

Image source: Google com

Thank you...

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of mhy09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
10 months ago

Comments