Feels like nothing

4 23
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
10 months ago

Have you ever feels that you are nothing? The feeling of being unwanted. Whatever you do and wherever you go you feel like that you are not existing for them. They can't even appreciate you even you did your very best. Such thing is heartbreaking and very unpleasant to feel.

But despite of that you need to LOVE YOURSELF. If they can't, we can. They said love yourself and other's will follow. Love yourself and they will do. Easy to say but hard to do, right? And I know the feeling.

I am in the situation right now that no one appreciate my existing. They said I have a bad attitude. Is it a bad attitude if you are introvert person? It is way better to stay at home than to make marites (gossip) to the other people's lives. Is it a crime if I didn't join them in their session in the tambayan? I am working at home and they think I feel like I am a princess. Why they are so judgemental? I always feel bad when they are thinking that way but yeah... We can't please all people to like us but just a little respect to others who are not like them.

I always said that I don't care of what they are thinking about me but honestly I am affected. I always put in mind what my mother said. " We are your family and we know you, don't mind them". And that's the word that makes me strong. My supportive family who understand and believe in me.

I know I'm not perfect and make a mistake sometimes. But accusing me of a bad attitude are not acceptable. I can't please all of them but all I can do is to love myself and my family.

Thank you...

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Shohana
Sponsors of mhy09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
10 months ago

Comments

I feel you ,a lot of times i experienced that way but one thing I will advice you is keep praying and coz God bever allow us to suffer always .

$ 0.01
10 months ago

Thank you sis...

$ 0.00
10 months ago

You have family to support you but some doesn’t even have that. So be happy my friend and yes, as human being we make mistake and we can't be perfect. Enjoy life doesn’t matter what is happening in life.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Thank you my friend...😘

$ 0.00
10 months ago