Bear with me

7 74
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Personal, Decision

What is the first word that comes into your mind from the word bear as of now? Is it teddy bear, the stuffed toys? Hehe. Or is it the bearish market in crypto world? We are all aware to what is happening right now in crypto. We are all watching the price of our token holdings from time to time. But that is normal because crypto prices are volatile. There is a possibility to go up and down.

What is bear market?

A bear market refers to a decline in prices, usually happens for a few months, in a single security or asset, group of securities or the securities market as a whole. Investors use the term "bearish" or "bullish" as a quick way to describe their market sentiments regarding financial markets. That is the meaning according to my research, I'm not an expert so please bear with me guys. All I understand was "bullish" when it goes up and "bearish" when it goes down. ATH (All Time High) means it is on the highest peak price and ATL (All Time Low) when it reaches on the lowest price.(Please correct me if Im wrong guys) Im just a naive and small investor here pretending that I know how crypto's work....HAHAHA.

My crypto experience

As a small investor I dream to be like them. Not to be a whale because honestly I can't do that and I can't afford. I dream to earn a little and who don't want that. Last March 25, I invested a little amount in one chain. I spent $364 as a starting investment. At first it goes well, but now it turns to $90.6 only.I spent in other networks also because that chain have a huge networks.If I'm not mistaken it all cost more or less $600. But sadly the dip happened. I don't have any screenshots when I did that, only the one below.. I didn't get out any single penny before the bearish or dip prices happened.

I tried to buy again when it became dip and hoping that in that way it can reduce my losses when the price of cryptocurrencies rises slightly. But you know what I don't have any regret that I invested on that crypto and network. There is a lot of airdrops once you are a holder of that token and when you reach the minimum and I am just looking forward on that. I always said when you are entering in the world of crypto, know the possibilities that will happens. It is like a gambling, there is a chance that you will win and a chance that you will lose.

My rules in crypto for myself is ⁹YOUR DECISION, YOUR RESPONSIBILITY. It's not because your friend told you that invest there because it's good and profitable and you will easily grab that. Always DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH in what you want to enter with. We are not a child anymore and no one can dictates you. My mentor said " KUNG SAAN KA SASAYA, DUN KA" and yes he is right. My groupchat mates know that because he always saying that. And I want to thank him because I learned a lot from him. I owe him what I learned about crypto from doing testnet and all stuff.

About my investment I am still hoping that I can get profit from that. Maybe not now but soon. Who knows what will happen after a months or year. It is like a savings in the bank. For now I will forget it for a while because honestly it makes my eyes hurt....HAHAHA. Masakit sa mata mga besh... I admit I feel bad because that amount of money is not a joke. But that's life. I will continue to work hard and hoping that one day it makes my wallet happy. That's what crypto's work. The price is volatile so expect that it will go up and down. Same as our life,sometimes happy and sometimes sad. But always remember when there is dark for sure there is light. Consider that what's happening right now is dark and tomorrow the light will come.

Thank you guys for reading this article of mine. Ang totoo po niyan pinapagaan ko lang ang loob ko... HAHAHA.. But I already accepted that. Thank you and see you in my next one.. ♥️mhy09

BEAR WITH ME
87th article of mhy09
May 12, 2022

Lead image and the first pic are from google

My Previous Article

Supermom

Are you ready?

12 O'clock

My Unexpected Visitor

Don't be judgemental

Thank you...

7
$ 1.41
$ 1.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @Talecharm
Sponsors of mhy09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Personal, Decision

Comments

Sakit tlaga sa yes sis kya ayw ko muna sumilip pero nagnonotif c coins.ph sa ibabaw ng screen ko hahaha. Pasaway na notifs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wag mo na tingnan sis, ako kahit maliit lang dko na tinitingnan, kasi masakit talaga sa mata at heart haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, hindi kase maiwasan na hindi silipin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whales ka nga hehe, investing $300 hehe. Ako I never invest my personal money in crypto. Honestly, it all just come from RC and NC before hehe, That is one that I am proud of myself hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hindi naman, nagtry lang pero parang nasa alanganin, sana makabawi...hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang risky ng investing sakin tapos kulang ako sa knowledge kaya as much as possible ayoko mo na. Gaya kong mainipin sa mfa ganyan, di bagay sa crypto. Haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naku aabutin po ng ilang buwan siguro at very risky nga. sana lang di magtagal na dip ang market.

$ 0.00
1 year ago