best epic songs that i have ever heard! top 5 "+link"

3 25
Avatar for mhv
Written by
3 years ago

I have heard many songs about self-confidence and motivation. In this post, I will try to introduce you to the best songs that have influenced me

5: Requiem for a Tower: Clint Mansell is one of the greatest composers and I still feel amazing listening to his fascinating songs! But this song is a remixed version of the valuable masterpiece "requiem for a dream"

4: hall of fame: A beautiful music from a wonderful band! This amazing work was made and distributed by the script group

3: rise: This music was actually made for a computer game called League of Legends

Original for a promotional teaser in 2018

2: hero too: An epic song for anime lovers! My hero academy anime. In the fourth season, one of the most beautiful scenes in the world of anime was created. This beautiful music was produced by chrissy costanza. It was played in the last episodes of the fourth season of this anime, which surprised all the viewers!

And let's go for the 1st rank!

1: legends never die: This song in particular, has a common point with each of the 2nd and 3rd ranks!

It has in common with the second place of its wonderful singer (chrissy costanza)!

The common point with the third rank is its use for the League of Legends game!

I listened to this song for the first time in 2018 and I am sorry for myself why I did not get acquainted with this masterpiece earlier ?!

This work has shaken me and other people in the world so much that I am sure it will be engraved in people's minds and memories even centuries later. The reader of this work will never be forgotten, even if his death separates him from the fans, we will never forget him because legends never die ...

And one more point, I found all the links only on YouTube. If an YouTube channel has been advertised or destroyed, I apologize in advance.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for mhv
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

If you think other things should be on this list, please introduce them

$ 0.00
User's avatar mhv
3 years ago

you could put one, only one from Alan walker bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is your idea. ok i will think about it

$ 0.00
User's avatar mhv
3 years ago