Are we free in our choices or are all our choices predetermined?

7 27
Avatar for mhv
Written by
3 years ago

I have been discussing for years about how much authority a person has, and I have reached some interesting conclusions that I would like to share with you. Of course, do not forget that I only share my opinion and interest. I do not have to impose it on you.

Well, first of all, this is strangely related to the theory of multiple worlds. There are two possible scenarios for the existence of authority in human affairs

 

  • 1: That there are multiple worlds: The first point is that in this case each of our choices creates an infinite world that we choose only one. Well, the question arises, what happens to other worlds? The answer is that every world we create. We become the god of that world.

Infinite God, infinite world only for one person! So it can be said that there is a person at the top of it: Yes, the person who has survived the most is God in his own world and the God of the worlds under him! The only pure person is his god and the god of others

 

  • 2: That there is only this world: The first point is that every world needs only one God, and if we have one world, God can not be one of us, then we can all be God! Infinite God for a world ?!

It is ridiculous, then we can say that the god of this world is aware of everything and determines our life because he is not one of us, he rules over us easily. Every decision he makes is the same because he is the most powerful and our life is in his hands

 

Two scenarios have been said. Now my conclusion is that if we have an infinite world, we will make all our decisions ourselves. It determines our lives

If this is the only world, then it is God who determines our lives. Every decision we make is the result of His actions, even if He tells us that we are free to do anything. If we take the good side or if we take the bad side, all this is for He was clear. Our life is a toy in his hand. How can such a god send his servant to hell or judge him while he knew he was going to do all these deeds ?!

 

The biggest and most cruel thing that was said to me was that you can commit suicide with your absurd thoughts!

In response to that person, I said, I do not know whether this world alone is pure existence or there are other worlds, if there was a logical reason that God exists (a clear reason that can be seen with the naked eye), believe me, I would commit suicide! To get rid of people like you!

Of course, he was my best friend and I told him this jokingly

But if there was a god and it was not me, after my death I would stand in front of him when asked about my deeds and I would tell him that my life was a toy in your hand. If you want to punish me, you have questioned your justice!

Again, these were just my ideas

Thnx for reading

9
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mhv
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Im a Catholic and i have little faith in God i kind of don't believe in god i only pray on him because if he's real then im asking to protect my family and also me. I am confused because i want to believe on God thing but my other self tells me that if we base it on science there's no god. We're chained in a loop called existence. If there's a god then there should be above him right? How god was born? Religions Bibles says that god was there in the beginning until the end but really how?? How god created? Or it's just Reality is just an illusion, we're phantoms. You can't make a universe out of nothing right? Then how big bang occured they say before big bang there was nothingness but others insist bigbang didn't happen and god made the universe. There is no reality. What we can do is live in that illusion and perish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment, I am also a Muslim. I think it is good that sometimes we put aside the strike about our beliefs and think about the truth. It is not a crime to think about the existence or non-existence of God! Your work is very good if God really exists. On the Day of Judgment, He will appreciate those who have really thought about Him and the truth, not those who have blindly heard and believed the beliefs of their predecessors! In my opinion, the existence of God is not in conflict with the Big Bang theory (I will try to talk about it in my other posts) And that it is still questionable to me that some people say something that neither they nor anyone else believes (I am referring to the existence of God in an infinite circle. And that God has always been and is! Something that is not scientific proof And not rational proof!) I hope we all reach a complete and comprehensive answer

$ 0.00
User's avatar mhv
3 years ago

It doesn't matter what we believe or what we don't believe. The one that matters is how we make our lives meaningful and happy that way we can believe and we can remember that we truly exist.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True and beautiful

$ 0.00
User's avatar mhv
3 years ago

this is my first post

$ 0.00
User's avatar mhv
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnx! (This is the friend I wrote about!) XD

$ 0.00
User's avatar mhv
3 years ago