Why do people cheat?

5 19
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago
Sponsors of mhel_dita
empty
empty
empty

As we all know cheating is a choice. There's no such thing as accidentally cheating. I thought of this topic coz theres a teleserye / show in tv that I am currently watching about infidelity which is "Apoy sa Langit". The plot of the story is not the typical story line of kabit kabitan lang/ mistress , it has a twist that is new to my taste. Infairness to the script writer or who ever made the story of that series it was good and it give something new that you will be looking forward for the next episode (I am not saying that the show is some kind of a perfect of course it has its flaws) , this is the first time that I like their show for the long time, coz usually when it comes to drama or teleserye I will definitely watch the other network.

So lets back to the topic, why do people cheat in a relationship? Since there is a lot of kind of cheating, you can cheat during exam or something like that, but let just focus on cheating in your partner. I cannot answer it personally or based on my experience coz I never cheated in a relationship. Coz for me, if you are not happy anymore and you already found someone that makes you happy get out of the relationship first. Atleast it was clear to both of you that it is already finished. For me it is better to be hurt big time rather that to be hurt little by little everytime you will discover all the lies one by one. As a saying DON'T CHEAT, JUST LEAVE. And I will not look or search for an answer in google. Coz hopefully someone will answer this question but sad to say I only have limited network here in read.cash.

To be cheated on is a traumatic experience and not easy to cope with. Believe me coz I have been to that kind of situation πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. You will question yourself if whats wrong with you. You will loss your peace of mind. You will be having a trust issue that makes you paranoid. The worst of it you will be stupid to believe all the lies despite of the fact that you already know the truth but you still believe on the lies🀣. And there is possibility that you will blame yourself why it happened (well I'm glad I did not come to that point, I came up to my right senses at the right time😁)

So again why do people cheat? I know they have their own reason why, but for me it will never justify it. There is no justification for what so ever the reason is.

2
$ 2.12
$ 2.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago

Comments

Because they are weak

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely yes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May ganitong article din ako. Halos lahat yata ng naging bf ko noon e nagcheat ako. Eto lang talagang si hubby Yung never ko nagawa because I already learned my lesson at sa tino ni Julius dikona nagawang magcheat pa

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Bka la pa ko sa read cash ng gumwa k ng article kya d ko nabasa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha walang hiya ka pla πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago