Things I regret

2 12
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago
Sponsors of mhel_dita
empty
empty
empty

Is there anytime in your life that you regret something that you did or something that you did not do? Well I think all of us has it. It does not mean that it is all about doing mistake, it's like questioning what ifs? Me, I have some regrets and I will share you some of it.

  • On my fourth year in high school, I regret that I did not take the entrance exam in PUP ( well I am not saying that I am sure that I will pass that exam 😂) coz simply because I thought I will not be able to enroll on the next school year that time.

  • After high school graduation, after I passed the entrance exam in the state university near our house, I did not take the oppurtunity to study there which offer business course, for a non sense reason. It is because during that time the school campus is not yet in good condition. There are no school building that time. There are only classroom that are same as what in elementary and high school campus. And I do not like their school uniform. During that time I want the feeling of a real college student. ( apaka arte poorita naman lol )

  • During my first course in college, I regret that I did not finished my first course which is BS Math for Teachers. Because at the very first place I do not want to be a teacher, I cannot imagine myself being in a classroom in front of students. I did not take it seriously because I am afraid that if I will finish that course I will end up teaching. Only lately that I realized that even though I finished that course I can have a work that is not related on teaching. If I just continue that course maybe I will not experience the hardship of being a working student coz I do not have to work because I studied that time in a state university where my tuition fee is just more or less 500 php. By the way I ended up enrolling in this university coz its one if the well known university in the country and I like their school buildings 😁

  • During my 2nd course . Taking a business course is I really wanted from the start since I was a kid, and when I starting in that business course I decided to take accountancy as my major. But in the end I ended up taking management as my major coz I am already a working student that time who does not focusing on studies 😁. It's one of my regret I did not take the major that I really wanted and not giving my best on my academic. The 2nd one is choosing the school, yes I graduated from a well know school which specialized in engeneering that time, but that school is faraway in our house. Now I realized that if I choose the near school I will definitely save time and money coz of lesser transporation expense and lesser travel time.

In our life there are some decisions that we made out of emotions or out of influence of others . Sometimes we decide without thinking especially when we are still young and not matured enough. And when we grow older and looked back of the things that we did not do or things that we did, sometimes we questioned ourselves what if we not carried away by our emotions or what if we choose different path.....

Those are just some of things that I regret doing and I regret not doing. I still have lots on my list.

But thats all for now 😊

Thank you for spending some of your time reading this 🙂

2
$ 1.73
$ 1.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago

Comments

Ang dami ko ring regrets sa buhay sa totoo lang. Pero, with what I have right now, tinfin ko tama lang din na ginawa ko ung ginawa ko b4 kasi mas naging maganda takbo ng buhay ko ngayon. Masaya yon ang mahalaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang importante mahalaga 😂😂. Hbng gingawa ko narealize ko ang dami ko p lng regrets. Maxadong hahaba f s 1 article lng😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago