Some of my favorite movie/film

0 23
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago
Sponsors of mhel_dita
empty
empty
empty

Since the Philipine cinema is starting to back again after the pandemic and one of the new movie which is Maid in Malacanang is starting to make some noise. I remember those year when I am still working as part of the cinema team. Where in everytime that there will be a upcoming blockbuster movies, my stress will be coming soon too coz I need to make sure that my team are ready for operation.I also remember some of my favorite movie.

When I was a kid I used to watch action movie coz my father is a fan of the action king of the Philippine cinema, FPJ. I also like watching horror movies during those times but now I hate watching that kind of movie🤣 coz my imagination started to widen to the point that I still imagine those scene in the horror movies before I sleep so I decided not watch anymore those kinds of movie.

Since I worked in cinema before, I almost watched all movies. Here are some of the movies that I really like (aside from marvel movies or those known blockbuster film i.e transformer);

One of the Filipino movie that stuck on my memories is Alagwa with Jericho Rosales as a lead actor, the movie is full of suspense and drama. The performance of Echo in this film was really great. It was about a love of a father.

While in action film, I was impressed by the movie Red Cliff that was shown 2009. It is war film that shows how strategic planning is important.

But for me what I really like the most is a Indian movie which is Three Idiots. It is about having positive outlook in life. The movie is light since it is a comedy but it will give lesson to everyone. And there's another one Indian movie that also stuck on my mind, it is PK. The movie is all about religion. I watched these 2 indian movie in facebook which are recommended by a friend.

Watching film wether in cinema or in the comfort of our own home help us to learn new things, at the same time its a way to relax.😉

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago

Comments