Sibling harmony

11 21
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago
Sponsors of mhel_dita
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone. This article is supposed to be the one that I will write the other day, but because I got emotional that day I changed my topic .

Anyway this tiktok clip got my attention the other day coz of the caption " Sa magkakapatid or pamilya dapat walang KKB" .

As I watching this clip I thought of my family, my siblings coz we are like that. There is always a sponsor if we decided to go out to unwind or just simply to eat some comfort foods in our house.

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZS8Rxd42g/

Since I know we can relate to this clip I send this link to our family group chat.

We are glad that we are raised like that by our parents.

As what I have mentioned before on my previous article we usually helped each other. Kung sino ang meron madaling takbuhan. My brother even told us instead of borrowing money to other, try to borrow from him first if he has it but if he not have some extra thats the time that we ask other.

Among the 6 of us me and brother D3 is a little bit ok financially compared to other before but since I got pregnant and have to stop to work for 11 months I also struggle in terms of money.

But since brother D3 is not rich naman coz he is just also an employee, there are times that I am ashame to always run to him coz I have already owe to him some money during my pregnancy that I did not yet return since my financial status is not yet stable.

Before we leave to province to attend my moms funeral he gave the gift certificate worth 3k that came from his company, so I can buy stocks for my babys milk before we leave . Thats how he is. He is really generous not just in our family.

And when our mom died our family were challenged again, since Im really not yet good in terms on financial I cannot contribute the expenses that time. And most of us are struggling in terms of financial.

Brother D3 and my SIL take charge of everything without hesitation. And thank God that my SIL is also really kind and generous. They decided to tranfered the St Peter plan of my brother to be used to my mom and paid all remaining balance. Since there are not lots of money collected in the burial they use their own money to cover up all the expenses without computation of shares. They even paid for our travel expense and bought groceries stocks that my father and my eldest brother's consumption for the next few weeks.

In family its really important how you were raised by your parents coz you will bring it to your life until the end.

Thats all for today. Thank you for reading this 😉

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago

Comments

Sorry to hear about your mother mother are really special part of our whole life. The relationship with our brother and sister is really unique

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes she is always be

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The relationship between siblings is really adorable and full of love.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes ang I hope nothing will change till the end

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all may harmony 😅

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

And I hope nothing will change 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap siguro ng may mga kapatid na Ganyan.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Oo naman. Bka it just happen n wla png enough resources ung mga kapatid mo na pwedeng maishare. Maybe when that time comes n may sobra n sila maramdman mo sin ung generosity nila 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahhh. It's not all about shares and resources. It's about the siblingshood.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

May chance p naman. Bka kelangan lang na merong mag initiate ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aaah di ba kau close magkakapatid . Ay oonnga pla nashare mo n nga pla sken before

$ 0.00
1 year ago