My cashrain journey

4 23
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago
Sponsors of mhel_dita
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone its been a while since I have been active here since Im a mom and I have also a regular job. I usually make singit on my daily routine this platform or maybe I was not able to manage my time that good this past few days, and rusty have been also absent in my notification.

Anyway the last article I wrote here is about cashrain which I just only discover by reading some articles here. I registered on that platform without the full knowledge how it works. I used the invite code of @unity , anyway thanks for sharing your invite code here I was able to signed up in cashrain. I also read the article of @Ruffa about it thats why I encourage to signed up right away coz I knows its about money lol.

As what I have said before I was not familiar at first how it works and how I will be able to earn from it. But little by little I understand how it works. It seems that I just did not explore that much before and later on @SuperJulalaine made an article how it works and thanks to that.

As of last night here is my earning out of it

Thank you for this platform and to all writers who share their knowledge about it. Although I still have somethings that I am not sure yet , I know I will be able to learn it with the helps all other.😊

Thats all for today

5
$ 0.98
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Unity
+ 1
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago

Comments

Nuxxx namsn, madagdagan pa yan soom

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sna nga madagdagn p haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi mhel cool, teach us what you will find out too. Welcome and thank you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Of course i will surle share it here

$ 0.00
1 year ago