It's laundry day

2 8
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago
Sponsors of mhel_dita
empty
empty
empty

Good day everyone, I hope everyone are ok since colds and cough are common these days. Thank God Im totally fine. Since in 3 days time I will be returning to my work so me and my husband clear all of our mess and of course we need to wash our dirty clothes. As usual, our routine is my husband will do the laundry and I am the one who will hang it.

By the way I just want to flex 😁 he cooked paksiw na bangus last night aside from stewed mussel, coz the mussel is for dinner while the milk fish is for breakfast today. Here is the stewed mussel that he cooked. Im not a fan of mussels unless it is part of buttered seafoods of baked mussel in cheese. But last night I ate almost half of it or more hihi. Maybe because its been a while since the last time I ate it.

Since we already ate late our breakfast we did not eat rice meal for lunch. We just eat banana loaf. Before he start the laundry he ate papaya first, I dont knoe whats with papaya I do not like eating it in plain. Well I can eat it if it is in the fruit salad, but if I eat it as is. Naah I really dont like it 😁

My husband finished the laundry around 5 pm, while I am hangjng the clothes I feel my hunger and thats the time I realized that I did not eat my lunch and we did not eat merienda eitherπŸ˜‚

Sometimes because of our busy schedules or we are busy doing things we forget something that are also important to us😊

Thats all for today I just share some of our highlight for today chaaar. Daily blog yarn πŸ˜‚

Thanks for reading

3
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago

Comments

Ito ulam namin ngayon. Paksiw na bangus at ginisang tahong 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Haha ewan ko b namiss ko ata kumain ng tahongπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago