Fulfilling my goal one at a time

4 18
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago
Sponsors of mhel_dita
empty
empty
empty

When I was a kid, I only have few dreams that later on become my goal in life for myself.

  1. To finish my studies

  2. To have a stable job

  3. To have my own house & lot

  4. To have my own car

  5. To have a small business that can provide my needs in times when I decided to stop working.

Well I already unlocked goal 1. I was able to finished my studies by being a working student during college days. I worked part time in one of the biggest fast food chain as a service crew coz I need to support myself and not to be a burden to my parents. Although my older brother gave me some financial help it was not enough, so I decided to work .

I also unlocked goal number 2. Actually after I finished my studies I already got a stable job to one of the biggest company in the country. But I decided to look for a job with a higher position. And now I can say that my job is stable so far.

While goal number 3 is still on the process since the unit that I acquire is tru housing loan which is payable for 25 years.

So far this is one of the best decision that I made. Although there was a point that I almost give it up, well actually I gave it up already and sell it to my brother, but unfortunately he will not be able to pay me the amount that I spent on this. This is not my dream house but the goal of having a house that is under my name is better than renting.

While 4 and 5 is still a long way to go. As you can see getting married is not part of my goal 🀣🀣. Actually I never thought that I will be having my own family. I even thought that there is nobody for me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. It is really different when God is in control. He gave me someone that will love me the way I want to be loved 😍 ( charr inlove yarn 🀣)

Now that I have my own family that personal goal change to our family goal.

Ctto. I got this pix tru fb months ago. I just save it to my cellphone

Well it still the same, the difference is now we need to consider our little one and add goals that will benefit our child. Those travel goals that we planned before will definetely will be set aside.

I know it still a long journey to go before we achieve all the goals that we want. We need to take it one at a time. In God's timeπŸ™β˜οΈ

4
$ 0.57
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago

Comments

Sana matupad mo lahat ng yan sis, mahirap din talaga mag rent ngayon, so much better talaga may sariling bahay at lupa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank u sis. Hopefully soonπŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sasakyan nalang at business. Same 🀣 As for bahay. May bahay Naman na kami hahaha. Renovation nalang siguro sa tamang panahon.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Mahaba haba png lakbayin 😁😁. Importante we know where we are heading to πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago