Another realization of being a mom

13 13
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago
Sponsors of mhel_dita
empty
empty
empty

Good day everyone,I hope all of us are doing going good. It supposed to be publish last night but I was not able to finished it coz we came home late and my mind and body wants to sleep right away after I put to sleep my baby . Let me share to you another realization that hit me when I became a mom. On my previous article I share some of my realization as a first time mom.

As days go by, especially now that I started to work again where as I have only limited time spending with my baby. I realized that when you are a mom, despite of the tiredness that you feel, when you think of the plan for your child's future you will forget all those things coz you want something for your child.

I also realize that this time in every decision that I will make, I always have to consider my baby. Honestly I really want to travel, to unwind even a short ride near the metro, but the first thing I thought is how about our baby? Ganun pala talaga, eventhough I really want it, I just have to set it aside. Kahit galang gala na ko. Since the last time we travel is last year pa. How I wish we have a four wheel car haha

Im also too excited for her 1st birthday haha, I even think of her dress or what would be the theme for her birthday eventhough we still have 8 months to go lol. But in my mind I already thinking of the dishes that I want to prepare for that day. Hmm ako lang kaya yung ganun? I wonder hehe

I always miss her when Im at work, the feeling that I want to give her random hugs. So it is true pala that the smile of your child will wash awat all the tiredness that you feel. And she is always the priority.

Maybe thats the motherhood is. I know there are still lots of things I will discover and realize. But thats all for now. I have to prepare myself since my shift for today is morning.

4
$ 1.43
$ 1.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago

Comments

A mother's life is really different than what she had before having a child. If I'll be one someday, maybe I'll also have such realizations as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm still not a mom but if I will someday, maybe I'll also have the same realizations as you po. A mother's life will really revolve around her children or family that she always choose what's best for them first before herself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. Malalaman mo lng pag andun ka na s sitwasyonπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yon bang kada mag dedecide ka need muna isipin ang baby if whats thr consequence if ever ginawa mo ang all. Paranh diko kaya ang ganyan hahaha kaya ayaw ko mag anak katakot. Pang habang buhay na commitment ang pagiging isang ina

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. D n pwede ung bigla biglang desisyon. Being a mother is indeed a lifetime commitment 😊 pag nkilala mo n c afam mo need mong mging handang maging mudra

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan Yung sinasabi ko before na bawat desisyon mo iisipin mo Yung anak mo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ayun n nga haha gusto nmen mgrides kso iniisip ko c keisha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Ganyan nga Yan Kaya sacrifice talaga

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

True 🀣 tara mgbeach haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Set kayo 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ay bet ko yan haha . kaso wla taung 4 wheels 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Commute nalang hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Prang ang hirap pagcommute may mga bata eh. Anyway sige sana maiset nten kahit sa subic lang pra mejo malapit 😊 pag ok n ulit kmi financially haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago