A bad dream

1 15
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago
Sponsors of mhel_dita
empty
empty
empty

August 12, 2022

4:15 AM

I woke up with a heavy heart and I feel so tired because of a bad dream. While creating this, I still feel the tiredness from that bad dream. Since after I woke up from my dream, my baby cry so I need to attend to her. While I lay her in my tummy to wait for her to burp I decided to do this article about that bad dream that I experience a while ago. I'll try my best to narrate it the way I remember it.

  • The scenario is disorderly. I remember that I was in the place where I need to cross over a water but im not sure if its a river or ocean. I go there to visit a relative where as I need to pass by in a rocky road.

  • Then suddenly I feel the urgency to go home coz I need to chase the last trip of the boat that will bring me to the main island.

  • While waiting for the boat I heard that someone died. On my mind I saw my cousin in law, but someone told me that it was my father which I did not believe coz I know that it is my cousin's husband.

  • When the boat came I go there right away to confirm then I saw two of my brother and ask them where is our father. Then one of my brother told me that my father died out of fear from the gun. That's the moment that I burst into tears and run. Thats the moment that I woke up.

When I woke up from that dream I feel unease and tired. Everytime that I am having a bad dream that involve my parents it has always affect on me even though it is just a dream.

One of my biggest fear in life is loosing my parents. Although there would come a time that it will happen coz my father is already 82 and my mother is 78 I am still not ready to loose them. I still keep on praying to God for their safety. Waaaah my tears keep on falling while typing this. When in come to my parents my emotions get loose😔😭🥺

I'll end it up here.

Thank you for reading

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago

Comments

🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago