sunday? It's FAMILY DAY!

5 24
Avatar for mervinthepogi
1 year ago
Topics: Experiences

Hello Everyone!!!!

I am back again! and today we went to a mall with the kids! 😀

well actually we are planning to go into other place's where the kids can ride a horse, but sadly. Our car suddenly got broken, looks like no one did a maintenance with the car while I was away, and they just use it whenever they want. 😞

but all is well! the kids still enjoyed the day, because there is a Minion theme event inside the mall!

kids everywhere is having fun! I don't know why kids love Minions, but for me, I love them too! hahahaha that yellow hardcore banana! haha

I love this background! hahaha it looks like it came from a comic!


the kids are currently in full energy! specially my small boy! hahaha he keeps on running everywhere!

THE RUNNING KID

See how this kid keeps on running around?!

that is his normal energy, and for me I have to keep an eye on this kid because he keeps on jumping on to something and get himself into danger!

But it's fun! this are the times I really want to say that I am home,

because sooner or later I will be back at the Sea,

and i'm going to miss this kids again,

I know that time is very fast, like when I go back again to work, I will miss the 7-9months that they are growing up.

sorry for being dramatic, but this is the life and work that I choose and this is one way to give them a good future :D
Life of a Seaman


and then my oldest daughter ask me to take her picture on this portrait! it looks cool specially with the 4 minions.

after this picture takings, we went into the groceries and let the kids pick-up what they want. and they choose to get lots of chocolates and chips hahahaha! well we finished our day after eating in a small diner, and they pick the food called tapsilog and then we went home! we we're on time! the heavy rain poured after the kids went inside the house! hahaha

and that is how our sunday went by!

how's your day today? let's talk about it :D and exchange some good parts of our day!

5
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Lhes
Avatar for mervinthepogi
1 year ago
Topics: Experiences

Comments

Naks! Ang cute talaga ng minions! Sana may Tatay din akong katulad mo. HAHAHA diko naranasan yan noong bata ako magtravel sa mga magagandang places kaso wala na.

Nga pala, kyo-Cute ng mga anak mo kuya 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Spending time with the family is really the best. Goodluck sa pagbalik sa paglalayag

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks! hehehe padalhan ko kau ng madaming picture ng ibat ibang bansa hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute kaya ng minions hehe! Nawatch ko na yung movies nila. Ang galing ng animation, infairness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehehe gusto nga daw nila mapanuod ung latest kaso d pa nalabas sa netflix haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago