It's Fun Time Sunday!

6 28
Avatar for mervinthepogi
1 year ago

---

Hello again EVERYONE!!

It has been a busy week for me and my post is already late! but finally I get to post again my SUNDAY with the whole family!

This Sunday we thought that we will not make it to go and bring the kids out, because my wife is having an overtime work on the bank. So we are waiting until she gives the go signal that we can already pick her up on work and go out, it was like 3pm that she told me that she can finish at 5pm so I get the kids ready, and me of course haha and we went to the church first to pray. and thank the lord for a wonderful week!

And so we already went into the mall

First Thing's First!

Feed the Baby Birds

look at the baby boy! he love's that corndog with lot's of cheese!

and now I feel hungry too hahaha!

---

And after feeding the Baby birds!

IT'S TIME FOR THE ARCADE!!!!

There are lots of arcade's here in PH, but my kids love playing here because of the tickets that you can exchange with some stuffs I'll show it to you later.

First thing they do is!

Played the first arcade they saw! hahaha this game is a bit hard because you need to reel in the fish and the handle is so hard to pull for the kids! hahaha

And then my boy saw this

He really do love this car! hahaha he is shouting to transform because he saw bumblebee do that hahaha!

---

And the next is

--

Basketball

He loves this game but I am actaully the one who shoots everything hahaha!

but still he enjoyed it because of the tickets.

---

We also had played the one where you have to catch a fish or box with that munchers or whatever it was called like hahaha

you can check it out on the video down below.

https://3speak.tv/watch?v=mervinthepogi/mkaqrnrz&utm_source=studio

---

And now for the part where the kids enjoyed it more! it's the exchange of tickets to prizes!

Here are the prizes that they got! Looks like I need to buy them some more tokens next time haha.

We have this on video also where we are counting our tickets and the two kids are helping me out.

---

And after playing here we saw a boutique that sells some kids and adult cloths but its cheap and my boy played hide and seek again hahaha

He is hiding on this side that I cant even see him around! hahaha

I already pass by him and when I asked my wife where is the little rascal, She pointed me on this side then took a photo of him hahaha! He even laugh at me because I could not find him hahaha

---

and after the shopping we went to look for somewhere to eat.

the kids are already hungry and well behave

First picture is before the food arrive He is well behave,

But the 2nd picture is my daughter burned her lips because it's hot haha

well they still do look lovely and then after eating we went home and both kids we're sleeping on the car haha.

and that is all for our Sunday! how about you guys? tell us in the comment :D

4
$ 5.45
$ 5.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
Avatar for mervinthepogi
1 year ago

Comments

That's indeed a fun Sunday! Well spent with fam super cuteeee po ng anak nyo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you :D nag enjoy cla at sobrang saya nila makalabas ng lungga haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Andito ka rin po pala sa read eehehehe. Hello to your kawaii birds 😽 ang kapi-prettt at kapupugi mana sa inahin nila ❤️. Happy Fam 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha! cno to?! thank you at sobrang kulit tlga nila ! hahaha mana lahat sa nanay yan hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe nasa hiveph po ako si Panda Panda. Happy kiddo sila nakapag bonding ang mga mother and father earth nila (☞^o^) ☞

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha c ruffa ka pla d2 hahaha :D uu enjoy cla pag and2 ako, kc mommy nila lagi dn nasa work, kaya bihira tlga cla makapag enjoy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago