You're Worth Better Xiaomi

0 15
Avatar for meriwent
3 years ago

As of Friday, I had to leave my phone that I have been using for about 3 years. It was not easy to make this decision. Let me first explain why I made this decision. Actually, there was a very level relationship between me and my phone. Maybe he wasn't playing a Pubg but he was letting me check my mails and get things done. His camera wasn't bad either.

But these thoughts of mine started to change a few months ago. Although we have had no problems with us for years, he started to upset me about charging, which made me feel cold. But I still insisted, there is a sake for years, I thought we can overcome this problem too, and I bought zero batteries and replaced them. Again my friends

While playing pubg, I was content with watching them, but okay, I didn't have to charge the phone 3-4 times a day. (I was still charging 1-2 times, but.) I thought we had solved our problem, unless we did. Because in a short time it returned to its former state. This time I started to cause problems as his charge was running out. Why wasn't Pubg playing, why was it getting hot so quickly, why wasn't the fingerprint working like the first day? Then the expected end came true.

Of course, I started to search for new things before taking the decision to leave with my phone. I had to take care of myself first. I never thought to buy the phones that are officially sold in our country because the price is too high. I was already experienced in this regard as I also illegally acquired Mi 5s. However, even if the phones we refer to as flagships entered our country by known means, they were still expensive. I decided to buy a mid-segment phone that I set up that magic phrase myself; Better get it. My first thought was again for Xiaomi.

Of course, I could not think of anyone other than Xiaomi because of the years of association and I use different products not only as a phone. Just when I decided to leave my phone, Mi 9 was released. It is enormous with all its features, well below the flagships that are also sold in price. But there was a problem. I think I was bored with Xiaomi now, that classic interface of Xiaomi has bored me. Then I saw it, OnePlus. Especially if there is no 7 Pro model, it was amazing. It is a perfect phone from screen to body ratio to battery. Of course, when the price was as good as the phone itself, after a few days of thought process, I gave up the pro and started to research only 7. As a result of my research, I was convinced that it would make me forget Xiaomi.

Why is OnePlus not another? I have already mentioned above the main reason why I do not prefer phones such as Samsung and iPhone. I chose OnePlus because other Chinese phones also have imei and band 20 problems and these problems are not in OnePlus.

In terms of technical features, it does not differ from other flagships in fact. Almost all features are the same. But if I compare it with my old phone, I can say that there are definitely huge differences. The screen is quite large and the screen to body ratio is great. Although I was tired at the beginning, I can say that I am used to it now. I can't say much about his camera. I guess good. Because I did not expect camera performance from the phone, it was doing my job in Mi 5s. I can now play Pubg. For example, we won 4 out of 5 games today. Even though we played for hours, there was not even the slightest snagging or warming up. A

It uses Oxygen OS even though it looks pure Android. They haven't broken off from pure Android but have added great features to it. Features such as under-screen fingerprint reading, face unlock, game mode are also available on this phone. Apart from these, a novelty I like is a three-step button on the right of the phone. With this button, you can set the phone to silent, vibrate or sound without unlocking the phone. Finally, the battery of the phone has a fully 3700 mAh battery. If you ask what 3700 mAh means, in the morning when I take the phone out of its charge completely, I can plug it in the next morning. Moreover, I do not make an extra effort to keep the battery long.

And with a feature called dash charge, I can charge the phone 100 percent in a very short time. This situation, which made me feel cold from Xiaomi, was enough for me to fall in love with OnePlus for now. But I know that after months and years have passed, we will be at odds with OnePlus because of this issue.

I have been using the phone for a short time, but the only thing I missed during the time I was using it, and one of the most important features for me, was the notification LED. There is no notification led on this phone. Although there is no space to put that led on the screen, but it would be bad if you squeeze it somewhere, brother. Anyway, we will love you like that, OnePlus.

6 phones in 12 years, and this is my 7th phone. Wow, where has the adventure started with the Nokia 6070?

-1
$ 0.00
Avatar for meriwent
3 years ago

Comments