During the dream

0 10
Avatar for meritondaygo
3 years ago

A few years ago I had an impressive dream. During the dream, you, Prince Charles and I had an intense conversation. We were sitting on a covered patio or spring porch - in a garden atmosphere, although it was quite comfortable, comfortable with each other (as if we had known each other as good friends for years). As Prince Charles listened quietly, I remember he did most of the speech - pouring his heart out to me. Maybe it's because we're closer. I'm 27 years old. When I started waking up from the dream, I was saddened by how foolish it had become to imagine the Welsh Royal Family delivering me to their trust.

Look, the map is back that day! Quite convenient because when I got home I got a note in the mail from our local newspaper. I asked them a question as to whether the current British Royal Family was aware of the unique Davidik lineage that was a notable continuation of King David's dynasty. While bringing this royal truth to more public attention if wisely posted, I felt my question could be answered. Yet an unexpected turn of events occurred! The newspaper read: "If you send us a copy of the information about King David and his relationship with the British Royal Family, as well as a confirmation that this information has been verified, we will see him arrive at Buckingham Palace and your name will accompany him." What I do not send immediately to satisfy the newspaper. I wondered if it should. The table looked obvious, but I still got the advice of my minister. At our Headquarters in Pasadena, California, a Church official in English who is in charge of our Media Coordinator recommended to write. The church official replied: "I believe the most cautious course of action would be to submit the chart 'Legacy of the Anglo-Saxon Race' to the newspaper for further action."

I sent the information to the newspaper and they sent it to Buckingham Palace. They also warned me not to hold my breath for any response, that's a good thing because I haven't heard a word yet.

A few years later, during my volunteer service at Kibbutz Ramat Yohanan in northern Israel, Holocaust survivors (who I adopted as "my kibbutz mother") talked about hearing about some royal marriage issues. I ignored this as rumors of a tabloid dump - but then I immediately remembered the dream where you spilled your heart on me about something. So I thought maybe there was something about all these godless rumors, but all marriages have their ups and downs.

Since then I've heard a lot of royal rumors and dominant stories about the differences in your marriage. The latest People article asked me to write to you and sincerely offer my continued support to you and your lovely family. My heart comes out with deep love to all of you.


0
$ 0.00
Avatar for meritondaygo
3 years ago

Comments