My strange pet

0 18
Avatar for merilin077
2 years ago
Topics: Animal, Pet, Friend, Food, Story

Hello,

Today I decided to tell you about a strange pet of mine.He appeared a year ago.As if God sent him, the dog Roshko his name was given by the children who were playing in the yard of the block.

I love animals,I've had cats and a dog that have been part of my family at different times in my life.

Roshko the dog was standing under my terrace and looking at me..he took my heart at the first moment..I started to give him food,and he came under my terrace every day..

Within a short time our whole apartment block loved him and started taking care of him.

He became the caretaker of our yard.But,till today every day at noon he comes under my terrace and always gets his portion of food.

Together with the neighbours we bought him a special house so he can soil in it.He gets a lot of care from everyone,but he has a special attitude towards me which flatters me and makes me feel good.

A very simple story,but it is very important to me.I hope those who read it will like it.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for merilin077
2 years ago
Topics: Animal, Pet, Friend, Food, Story

Comments