Toughest Lockdown in Australia’s

2 9
Avatar for memz
Written by
3 years ago

Many of the stylish boutiques and eateries in a city dubbed Australia’s Hipster Capital that prides itself on superior coffee had already closed their doors ahead of a ban on non-essential businesses that will throw 250,000 people out of work from Thursday.

Defense personnel in camouflage fatigues and police officers patrolled the streets enforcing pandemic rules that include mandatory masks, which the few pedestrians were abiding by.

The closing down of Australia’s second-largest city, which usually accounts for a quarter of the nation’s economic activity, also coincided with frenetic preparation.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

You will be very glad to know that I already subscribed your id now. So please SUBSCRIBE my I'd dear 💝 My I'd name @Suvankar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good articles dear 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago