Pandemic Pastime

1 15
Avatar for memz
Written by
3 years ago

Hi its me @memz.

In our situation right now hits by pandemic, there are lot to do when you have time for yourself aside from relaxing. Its better to get sweat once a day. It helps our immune system strong from diseases and other illness by doing your past time.

 A pastime is any hobby or activity that you do to pass the time.

My pastime everyday in this pandemic:

1. Morning walk. When I wake up in the morning, I walk around in our backyard to fully awake my body and to feel the morning sunshine.

2. Household Chores. After breakfast, my daily routine is to wash the dishes. After that I sweep the floor until I get sweat.

3. Swimming at the sea. Luckily our house located nearby the shore so its easy to go to the sea to enjoy swimming when its high tide.

3. Afternoon light exercise. After taking a nap at noon time. I usually do light exercise to warm up my body.

4. Sunset viewing. In the afternoon I go to the shore to sit and relax and wait for the sunset. And feel the breeze of the sea.

5. Checking my social media and Playing MOBA games to end my day.

I have so many things I wanna do outdours but because of this pandemic we stay on our homes to be safe. I don't want to do nothing at home. I'm an active person. I like do things and to engage on activities.

Share your thoughts and your past time too. I am interested to know, maybe I can get more ideas on what to do at home.

Thank you! Have a nice day.

10
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice article po 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago