She's a B%tch : Chapter I

4 72
Avatar for meitanteikudo
3 years ago
Topics: Story, Romance, Fiction, Love, Writing, ...

With my eyes tightly shut, the smell of her hair seemed to be a bit stronger than usual. It lingers in my nose and all the way to my brain,

sending every bit of my consciousness into the limbo. A hint of shampoo or conditioner, it's mildly sweet with a hint of... is that strawberry?

"Why are you scared little boy? Have you never been kissed before?"

Her words, simply humbling and yet destroyed my sense of self as I gently skid down against the wall behind me. My knees were weak

and were struggling to support me, from the humiliation or the arousal, I am not sure.

Inch by inch I can feel her breath getting closer and closer. I swallowed a huge gulp bracing myself in anticipation of her lips colliding with mine.

Those lips, those rosy red lips that hasn't even said a full sentence to me are about to land on mine. Is this real? Is this true? I would have

loved the thought of her kissing me if it weren't for the snickering girls behind her. It could have perfectly been what I had wished for if

it weren't for all the camera phones pointed at us. It would have been perfect if it weren't for her laughter.

"Nice one Lizzie, we're done. We got it all on cam." One of the girls said.

"You did? Great! Look at his dumb face, it's as if he was really waiting for a kiss." Lizzie said while looking at the camera phone.

I opened my eyes and there were four girls laughing and looking at me with disgust in their eyes. While on the other hand I have nothing but

humiliation and a bit of tears in mine. They were who you could call "mean girls" for a lack of better term. No actually, it suits them very well.

The phrase might as well been coined exactly for them.

"Eeewww. Look at his pants, he's got excited. What a creep!"

"That would teach you not to dream while you're wide awake. Sending a cutesy love letter to Lizzie? Pathetic."

And like a wounded whimpering dog, I ran like hell with my hands between my thighs and my pride inside my pocket, what's left of it at least.

"Drew?... Drew?...Drew! Hey, are you alright? "

I opened my eyes and looked at the girl beside me, I gently brushed her scarlet strands revealing a pair of perfect rounded eyes.

"Oh hey you. I am more than alright. You are amazing." I said while digging into my brain to find her name. I could have sworn that it was Angie, or it could have been Rachel. Oh well. In the end she will just be another face in the crowd after tonight.

I leaned in for a kiss, gently bit her lower lip as I nibble it playfully before I got up from her bed and collected my jeans.

"I wish I could stay the night love, but I really need to go back in the office. My company will run itself but I really love to be there. "

She sat up covering herself with her sheets, "Call me okay?"

"You know I will honey." I replied as I bent toward her for another kiss.

Yeah right. I walked out of her apartment door with guilt-free smirk on my face and a satisfied ego.

It was just under 10:00 in the evening when I got back into the office. It was way late into the night but the smile of my secretary was as bright as the morning sun.

"You're still here Jen? Go home already. "

"Yes yes of course. I'm about to wrap things up around here. I know that I could not leave you just like that. I only have a few days working for you so I'm making the most out of it."

She stood up and carefully walked towards me and swiftly sealed my mouth with hers. With both of my hands on her hips our eyes locked into each other's, "Are you sure I can't change your mind about leaving? I can pay you double you know."

She chuckled and went back to her desk, "you know it's not the money I work for. It's time for me to take up a new challenge. And what on earth are you doing back here on this ungodly hour? I thought you had a hot date."

"I sure did. But that's all it was. A hot date." I answered as I walked passed her to enter my office.

"Oh Drew, I'll have my replacement meet with you tomorrow. And please play nice okay? She's the fifth one this week already. Make up your damn mind, you know I really need to leave soon. I can't delay my affairs abroad any longer."

"Don't be like that, you know you're that hard to replace."

"That I am." she replied and with a wink she walked out.

Hard to replace is the understatement of the century with Jen. She is after all the daughter of a big conglomerate with several master's degree in business, economics and all those boring stuff. I call her my secretary but she's always been a partner to me since our high school days and all through out the journey of my tech company. I was just very lucky that she just does what she wants and does not conform to the rules of the world and the society so she stuck with me at least until she needs to get ready to inherit a huge part of the automobile industry herself.

"What a lady." was all I could say as I watch her walked out of the door and out of my life soon.

Link to Chapter II

Sponsors of meitanteikudo
empty
empty

6
$ 2.40
$ 2.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Xevera
Sponsors of meitanteikudo
empty
empty
Avatar for meitanteikudo
3 years ago
Topics: Story, Romance, Fiction, Love, Writing, ...

Comments

I think the new secretary would be Lizzie or one of the mean girls mentioned before. Already looking forward for the next. I'm excited to know more about this. Nice start and keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. And yes, the next one is in the works already. This is just one of the cliches, don't expect too much. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang fifthy shades nga ... Looking forward for your chapter2 goodluck👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

para ako nagbasa ng 50 shades of gray, pero astig hahah more pa

$ 0.01
3 years ago