hang the rapist

0 13
Avatar for mehekkhan
3 years ago
Sponsors of mehekkhan
empty
empty
empty

Last night Ancident that was happened on Motorway made me Unconscious and terrified that my Mother and sister are  not safe in my  Own country...


Answer Yourself


What was her Mistake


》 Either she loves her homeland and came back to grow her children here....


》Either she has no rights to live with freedom


》Either she was thinking that people are her brothers & Sister ...


​Why this Happened to her???


She was innocent like an angel.when Police reached the spot then she had only one wish...


​Do you want to know???


What was that...


Please  Shoot me ...


Plz Shoot me...


I don't want to live anymore


And send my Deadbody  to my home .


what a horrible, it was to listeners...


Please pray for her and I demand to my state that the rapist should not live anymore....


#Hang the Rapist in Public


Soo that the sign may be a lesson for all...


​On the other End,To my sisters the beast are no more in Jungle but they are among you ...



5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of mehekkhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mehekkhan
3 years ago

Comments