Difference in East and West!!

3 18
Avatar for mehekkhan
3 years ago
Sponsors of mehekkhan
empty
empty
empty


Assalamu alikum!


 Today I am shocking some people here I think so. 


In Asian countries like Pakistan we want to get rid of mice. If they are in our house we could not sleep properly and just thinks how to get rid of them. They are dirty and spread diseases.


But here in UK I went to pet shop to have some food for our chickens and I was amazed to see rats/mice for sold😱. I mean they should be free of cost , they are readily available in houses or goddamns. I didn't understand why someone would have mouse as a pet. What they do. But who we are to question it's their own choice but it was really shocking for me. 


This is not the thing that I didn't know that here in Europe they have mouse as pet as I watched in some movies but these are the ordinary house mice. 


The one who are big in size and white in colour looks good and make sense to have them as pet but ....


what you think about it or your opinion.


This is not that I am judging someone but I am just sharing the thing that look awkward to me. Otherwise what someone do is totally personal and I could not judge them

6
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @sarmad77
Sponsors of mehekkhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mehekkhan
3 years ago

Comments

I am just sharing the thing that look awkward to me. Otherwise what someone do is totally personal and I could not judge them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your article is really great

$ 0.00
3 years ago