Mood Changer

0 4
Avatar for mehedihasanll
3 years ago
Topics: Story, Life, Experiences

1" My ex sent me a picture of her kissing her new boyfriend just to make me feel jealous and i forwarded it to her father

πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

2" People selling at the temple thought the cane Jesus brought was for another parable until Moi Moi woman hear fiam fiam for her back

πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3" WHY DO GIRLS ALWAYS SAY...

" I WILL THINK ABOUT IT "

WHEN GUYS TELL THEM TO BE THEIR GIRLFRIEND?

What are they Actually thinking that hasn't been thinked before thinking the Thinking that made them say that they will think about it?

πŸ’πŸ€”πŸ€”

4" We are fighting and you are holding my neck.😏😏😏😏

Do you want to kill me. Can't you fight carefully?

πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

5" Maths teacher: What is the full form of MATHS?

Me: Mentally Affected Teachers Harassing Students

πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

6" U will have a very nice English name πŸ€—

But dat ur Surname will still bring u back to Nigeria πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸšΆ

7" I lost my #200 yesterday and today my neighbor bought car of 2.5million

NairaπŸ˜’

Hmmmm let it not be what am thinking

😣😣😣

8"Wahala comes in different shapes and sizesπŸ˜•πŸ˜•

Deaf man thief pesin radio put inside bagπŸ˜”

Him No Know say the radio Dey 0N🀣🀣

9" Let me motivate u people smallπŸ˜‹πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜

Envy No man, his trouser may look good but his Boxer Might Have holes 😜

Be Contented πŸ‘ŒπŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄

10" Wat is Maturity?

Maturity is when u go abroad and didn't take (snap)any pictures🀣🀣

11" English is perfect in my head but when l open my mouth.............

Yoh l didn't could done theyπŸ™†πŸ’”πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12" Stop telling people to workhardπŸ˜’connect them to the people who helped you!🧐

This 2021 share connections not motivational quotes😏

13" I am still thinking who will hold my phone during my wedding 😞

14" Don't Rush into having a Kiss in a New RelationshipπŸ˜ƒ

At least wait for 12 Minutes 😁😁

15" Imagine your girlfriend is telling you a story and she says:

β€œfor Example let's say your Teeth Is White"πŸ™†πŸ’”πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

16" It's Not Lyk I'm Bragging..ooh But U No Fit Grind Chicken BoneπŸ– With Ur Teeth Until it Turns to Powder Pass MeπŸ€£πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

17" LIST 0NE☝️ IGB0 PROVERB U KN0W😁

ME: Wahala Be LyK Y0RUBA PEPPER S0UPπŸ₯˜πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

18" Some pregnant women are wicked😏😏

Imagine one woke up her husband around 2am last night& told him she wants 2 eat

FRIED PARROT 😱

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

19" Only 1 Week in University u have Started saying "Wooora" instead of "Water"?

Sister, seems you are Mad in complexion abiπŸ€”

20" Delivery Man Return Val PackageπŸ›οΈπŸŽπŸ’

.

He Said the Girl No Worth AmπŸ™†

πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

21" LadiesπŸ‘© pleaseπŸ™ If he'sπŸ‘¨ single🚢 don'tπŸ™… dateπŸ’‘ himπŸ‘¨. You can'tπŸ™… trust a hospital🏒 which has No patients

πŸ€•πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

22" BeingπŸ’ hated😑 is not somethin new to meπŸ‘¨.

I once appearedπŸ’ on the list of noiseπŸ—£ makers when i was absentπŸ™Œ frm schoolπŸ›.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

23" . Ladies

Are you aware that the pain you feel during labour

Is exactly like the pain we feel when you ask us for money

πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄

24" Only 1 Week in University u have Started saying "Wooora" instead of "Water"?

Sister, seems you are Mad in complexion πŸ€”

25" I tried acting rich today, I withdraw 10k, stood in my room & sprayed it in the air, Now I don't know where 1k entered oo!πŸ™†πŸ½β€β™‚οΈπŸ™†πŸ½β€β™‚οΈ

My Heart πŸ’” is paining me since morning πŸ€’πŸ€§πŸ₯Ί

26" Bro its not like I'm trying to tell everybody that u stay in a one room apartment o but i saw the post you made earlier like

"breakfast in bed🍝☺"

like you have a choice!πŸ˜‚

where else will you have breakfast again? on top ur landlord suck away?

Pls respect yourself!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

🚢🚢

27" You're complaining that your sons smokes.. why wouldn't he smoke?!..you open your Korokoro eyes and name him Benson!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‡

πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

I case my rest 😝😝😝

Enjoy d rest of ur day

πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

-1
$ 0.00
Avatar for mehedihasanll
3 years ago
Topics: Story, Life, Experiences

Comments