Being alone

2 16
Avatar for megmeg18
3 years ago
Sponsors of megmeg18
empty
empty
empty

What's wrong with being alone ? Sometimes being alone means being yourself. When you're alone , you discover something new about you that you'll never knew you.

Isn't it more powerful to say ' I'm alone because I won't settle for anything less than what I deserve', than to say 'I'm with this person I'm not interested in, because I can't be alone.

Be alone sometime. Eat alone, take yourself on dates, sleep alone. With this, you will learn about yourself. You will grow, you will figure out what inspires you. 💕

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of megmeg18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for megmeg18
3 years ago

Comments

For me, when I'm alone i feel more comfortable. I like it when no one is around 😂. Even though you're physically free. It's different when you're alone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago