Love of parents

2 14
Avatar for megh96.com
3 years ago

Hello friends, today I am going to tell something about those person, who are plays an important role in our life. I am taking about our parents. Parents are wonderful gift from ALLAH. When we are born, we are not able to do work. Our parents helps us every moment in our life, specially mother. Mother's can understand everything of her child, without saying anything about child's need. There's no definition of mother's love.

But when a children growing up and financially stable, he or she forgot their parents love and they become selfish. Sometimes, they leave their parents in oldage home, which is a matter of great sorrows.

So, we shouldn't do that. Even we should be responsible for them, we should take care of them.

I love my parents very much. I hope I will be able to full of duties.

7
$ 0.00

Comments

I love my parents,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice.. Good.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago