Urine MIGHT perhaps heal side effects / long term effects of the so called coronavirus vaccine

0 18

Urine MIGHT perhaps be effective for healing the side effects / long term effects of the so called coronavirus vaccine (which is supposed to contain graphene oxide) according to the following information…

No guarantees at all, but this was posted in a facebook group, if this would work, it would be a great discovery:

====

1

Monica, I want to share my testimony of how urine does effectively work

against the infamous present poison we are calling vaccine.

My father did have the three jabs and right after the last jab he

started developing heart and pulmonary deficiencies (when he has been

always very healthy).

I told him that graphene oxide (a toxic component on those three jabs)

was attacking his body and I also told him that urine is chemically the

perfect antidote-neutralizer of that poison.

My father trusted me and started drinking from that moment everything he

did produce. The result: his lung-heart condition improved within hours.

Urine has proved again being very successful against foreign poisonous

substances as in this case the graphene oxide in the covid jabs.

Thanks UT for saving our lives once again.

2

Monica, sharing this personal experience as UT saved my father's life is

the least I can do for you and for this community after having you

saving my life from a long lasting illness many years back when I

started implementing your advice in your many videos I watched about our

healing elixir. Thank you

1
$ 0.00

Comments