Waiting to be found

1 88
Avatar for mdshuvo0
3 years ago

When you hear the word dream, it seems like a thousand coming and a thousand disappointments. We all dream but everything is more romantic. But my time is romantic. Let's start the real thing without saying so much.

  • "Waiting to be found"

I have a problem lately and that is my dream. The same dream every day. And that is a girl. As soon as I fell asleep I saw a girl in my dreams. Even today, in my sleep, in my dreams. I was waiting for him at the bus stand. He was coming. It was winter morning. He was coming in a white dress but his face was covered. He came and said let's go and I started walking holding his hand. We walked to a park where there was dew-drenched grass and the chirping of birds. We were walking holding hands. He was talking to me a lot. He said to me, "Well, you know me." I shook my head and said, "Hmm." He said you don't know how crazy you are because if you say hmm then why did I remain silent. I didn't say anything. Suddenly a call came on his phone and he said I have to go home. My mother is calling. He said hmm and said nothing more.

Sponsors of mdshuvo0
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for mdshuvo0
3 years ago

Comments

Found you !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago