Awake life

0 8
Avatar for mdsaju
Written by
3 years ago

Shiven almost lost his sight. His very cautious feeling never relieves him even when he sees the blur. He sits by the window all day and arranges the events of his life in a row. Even after many attempts, no consistency can be made in the sequence of events. He is very restless all the time in diagnosing these discrepancies and causes. His uneasiness is further heightened when he senses the arrival of neighbors or acquaintances.

At such a time, when someone suddenly feels the arrival of Shiben, who is coming?

: I dream.

: Who are you looking for?

: Brother, I dream. Niren's girlfriend. We read together. I often went to your shop on the shores of the lake.

Shiben moaned and cried. Today, remembering his brother, he says, you are Niren's girlfriend. Looking for my brother?

: Yes, I live in England. I am coming to the country last week. Went to that store. I see other people there. After much effort I found out your address.

: What do you need Niren?

: I came to the country on a two-month vacation. I want to meet my relatives and friends as much as possible.

After thinking for a while, Shiven suddenly got excited and said, you go now. My brother is dead. Fell into crossfire and died. Don't say again, where is Niren's grave. The day will come when there will be no one to remember our two brothers. You go

Shiven's wife Sabita is busy cooking. Hearing the noise in the yard, he came out. Seeing, the dream is going away. Sabita ran to the yard and called out, "Dream, do you understand you're leaving?"

: Yes, I'm leaving.

: Won't you sit down?

Sapna just turned her head and looked for a moment. In the midst of that look, many soft memories played with Sabita's eyes for a while. How beautiful it all was! Laughter, joy, the comings and goings of relatives. There is no Niren. There is no house in Dhaka. There is no one today.

: Do you know me?

: Yes, sugar. I know better.

: How?

: Maybe I saw you somewhere with Niren.

: Oh, so!

: Dreams, why are you in such a hurry. Let's talk about two things. I often think of you. Sit down, there is no obstacle to say those words today. I also have faith in you. You are looking for a friend. It's good to know something about his family.

The dream came to a halt. In the small courtyard of the house, two people sit with two twists.

: You did it. Didn't you remember anything?

: No, I didn't think so. You tell me.

: Where do you live, what do you do?

: I have been in London for two years now.

: Oh well. I knew about you and Niren.

: You knew! How?

: I lost the game. The game is just lost. Isn't it?

Everywhere an unfamiliar spark of dreaming arose. He glanced at Sabita and said that the game has just been lost. That's true. But I do not understand what was needed in this game.

After staring at the dream for a while, Sabita says, "You couldn't stay in this country because you don't understand." You are settling abroad. I can see from your face that you do not want to return to the country. You did very well. Because, this Bangladesh is not for fools.

Sapna's eyes and ears suddenly became dizzy. Answers, fool! I don't understand what you mean.

: No sister, don't be angry. You love Niren. I knew better.

: That's why I'm saying. How did you know?

Sabita's bored gaze then reaches the sky over the rice of the house. The white cloud of Bivore in the joy of running. Never knows how to stop. His life is like a flowing river. Where it stopped for a moment. He remembers a lot today. What is the smell of the arrival of the dream?

: Dreams.

: Yes, he said.

: I'll tell you, but you won't mind?

: No. Of course not.

: You were born a woman. Some traditional beliefs and practices will be followed. This is normal. I don't have that. So I get to see the real face of man. Niren is a very good boy. In a private moment he said, I love you so much.

: Oh well, so I understand!

: Men hide their love to get a temporary taste of a woman. I think they are blind to the magic of desire and do not know what love is. Niren is the only one among those blind people in my mind.

Sabita's words may be true. Sapna is one of the traditional women. But he prioritizes life in the conflict of customs, traditions and beliefs. Today he is hearing something like that.

: Gee, I don't understand the matter yet.

: You are a married girl. There is no understanding.

: No, I mean I never thought of it that way.

After thinking for a while in deep immersion, Sabita says that she wanted to see the power of a girl.

: Well, see?

: Yes, I saw it. Have you seen insects burn to death in kerosene flames at night?

: I saw.

: The incident I caused myself.

After thinking for a while, he said in a dream, two brothers who lost their parents in childhood. But your game with them was good.

Sabita's chest suddenly twisted. But it does not appear in appearance. Simply put, he says, no matter how you look, whatever people enjoy, he does it whenever he gets the chance.

: Yes, it does. But I want to know, what did Niren do? You are anchored in various ghats in this flowing river of life. I only remember Niren. If that is true, then you have put him in danger by spreading so many slanders!

Sabita pulls her eyebrows and says, danger? What are you talking about! Why would I do that? Shiven used to run a fast food shop on the banks of Dhanmondi Lake in Dhaka. I often went to eat phuchka. You go too. I target him after seeing him. Pretty smart boy. At my hint he melted like wax. Married and brought me to the village house. Later I saw that her younger brother Niren was smarter than her. After a month, the relationship became easier. Shiven also went to Dhaka. One day Shiven sends Niren home with some money and new clothes. Realizing the opportunity, I called Niren late at night that day. That's why I liked it. He came. He talked a lot during the exchange of intense happiness. This is how we get to know the details about you. I was very surprised. Men lie a lot all the time. Niren but completely different. After a while he was getting weaker while talking to you. I have never seen anyone like this in my life. I was surprised because the form is not less in any part of me than you but more.

Shiven once took up residence at the beginning. One day I told Shiven about spending the night with Niren in a private moment. Then what happened happened between their two brothers. I just watched the game. Stupid men's game.

In a fit of rage, Sapna's eyes became restless. Say, what did you say, stupid men's game!

: Exactly so. I wander in the world of my whims and fancies. Meanwhile, the murder started between his two brothers. When Shiven went to court, the lawyer added all the difficult sections and filed the case. Lawyers, police, peskars start taking money like water. There was a recession in business. Shiven says he loves me. Not at all. He is lost in the lure of desire. So one day I told him, what to do when you start. Niren is your younger brother. No matter how hard you try towards him, it can happen. Even if you kill him, there is no one to stop him. But with him is your blood bond. Who am I in the midst of that bond, once you think about it?

Sapna raised her eyes to her forehead and said, then?

: Then what else. After thinking for a while, Shiven started screaming and crying. Both eyes went to crying at the younger brother's show. Business is gone. He also went home to Dhaka. That cry has not stopped even today. Now don't eat twice. One of Shiven's business partners used to come to that house in Goran. Pretty handsome boy. I remembered. He used to shop in restaurants. He used to exchange happiness with me for an hour at noon. Shiven may know this one day. Surprisingly, he was just as hard on his brother as he was on the boy. The game of the world is big and diverse!

: What are you talking about! Are you healthy or mentally ill?

Hiding this question in her dream, Sabita says, you are a good girl. You have strangled your own happiness. Then you are pretending to be happy with an unknown boy. Niren Ferrari. So you compromised with your love. In the greed of settling in a developed country, you have married an unknown boy with your eyes closed. There is no limit to your love around you. Today I am a prostitute because I could not act like you.

Sapna's soft smile turned into laughter.

: I have adopted an unknown boy. I am pretending to be happy even though I have not seen happiness. How do you understand this? I think something like this is going to happen. So before the case ....

As soon as the dream is over, Sabita says, well, you are a very educated girl. Will you answer one of my questions without any hesitation?

: Of course I will.

: Well tell me, can people own people?

After thinking for a while, Sapna says, there was such a custom in the past. I have never seen that reality. But from what I have seen in my experience, people can never own people. No matter how much we live in chains, the human mind always wants freedom.

: Thanks for the realization. That is to say, the chain, that chain has created as much chaos. A vile game has started.

: It won't happen if you say so. What is the force of the body and the mountains move?

: Don't be angry, sister. Even those who have established this vulgarity do not play less with us when given the opportunity. My older sister was a good girl like you. She was killed by her husband six months before my marriage. How can Dulabhai circumvent the law and go abroad. Meanwhile, my father also got a large sum of money. Dulabhai is a very happy man now. He has settled in Japan with his wife who has done Honors-Masters in English.

: What is the punishment for one's sins to another ....

Stopping the dream, Sabita says, no, no. Don't say that. The matter of sin-virtue is very mysterious. I'm just trying to make my mind happy. I don't play gonjamil game with nature. In the meantime, Dulabhai has responded to my call. Will come to the country in a couple of months. I do not have the strength of the body. The emphasis on power and the emphasis on money? It's over. So I want to see him trapped in the body. Then my Shiven's turn will end.

Sapna replies with a bitter smile, quite well. Your game strategy is very good. But as far as I understand, every man is like his own. You have to make beautiful dreams by compromising with these people. The stubborn rhino does not look around.

: Maybe your words are true. But that path is not mine. Because I know, I may need this compromise one day. Then I will not get this tender from anyone.

: No, how do you know that? This is how your two gestures kill a little brother! Not just a little compassion when needed. Something much bigger is possible.

This time Sabita laughed in a mysterious manner.

: No, I will not answer this. Life will give you the answer one day. Look, I'm just talking about myself. Well, Sapna, do you have any contact with Niren? The police are looking for him.

Swapna also said with a smile, there have been many big cases. The police will look for him. And the police of Bangladesh will look for him inside this country. Go out and look no further. Yes, my communication with Niren is very good.

A glimmer of joy in Sabita's eyes, oh, so I understand?

: Yes. Honestly, I came with a very big news about him. But now I see that no one is qualified to hold Niren's news in this house. Come today. Good luck. You will be fine.

: Eki, leaving, dream?

The dream gives no answer. He hurriedly got into the car parked at the corner of Battala. In a few seconds, the car disappeared, blowing dust on the dirt road.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for mdsaju
Written by
3 years ago

Comments