Sad love Story

32 69
Avatar for mdriad1474
3 years ago

This story will bring tears to your eyes,

Sitting in the park, I asked my girlfriend for a loan of Tk 1,000, so I slapped her twice in return.

Well, I would have given you more than one thousand rupees later. Don't give me one thousand rupees! Honestly, I will return your money in time. You know my father is mine.

How much money is in the account? How many children of a rich family are proposing to me. Do you want money from me because you are well? Or will you take a little at first because you have seen my father's money! I haven't asked you for anything till today.

I am always surprised to hear about my girlfriend, then I laughed and said, stay, you don't have to pay. I just wanted to be crazy. Well, tell me, what will you eat?

He said, nothing, I will not stay here for another moment. I am going! I stopped him and told him please stay for 10 minutes. I will go and come to that shop. Girlfriend sat down I went to the shop Paper and neatly wrapped with hard tape.

With one ice cream in her hand, I opened the other and started eating. When I finished eating the ice cream, my girlfriend would walk away.

You can say it is a gift or a lottery. Listen, I will open this packet after 15 days from today. If you open it now, the gift will be ruined. There is a card inside. There is something in that card that will be lost after 8 hours. So you will get the gift after 15 days. I'll get it. Well, come today. And listen, I don't know when I can talk to you. But forgive me.

I left from there. It started to rain a lot before I could get out of the park. And I cried as much as I wanted due to this rain. No one could see the muddy water.

I reached home empty handed. I couldn't fill my little sister's little chavatuku. Just the next day my darling little sister left us all. I stood next to my sister's body like a piece of wood.

I also want to leave with my sister. I couldn't look at my parents' face. I want to cry for you sister. But this useless coward's brother can't cry for you. I couldn't fulfill my sister's whim.

Exactly 15 days later, maybe my girlfriend got excited and opened the gift paper. The paper was just a few lines written, "My little sister is a cancer patient. When she came, she told me to take a doll and chocolate. But believe me, I didn't have any money that day because my sister was treated yesterday." I have come with a lot of money to the doctor. Yours.

Relying, I wanted to borrow only one thousand rupees, leaving the shame behind. Hahaha, in return I got two slaps and some insulting sentences. In fact, I am a beggar.

Really some stories make us cry a lot.

This is the rule of girls.

Please don't misunderstand anyone.

Note: Don't forget to let me know how it felt

23
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mdriad1474
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad story. Post next part soon. I am waiting thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You writevery well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article.i like your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes😢😢😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really this is vey Sad story.But i like this story 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro.Good articles. please support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ofcource

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellen... Back plzz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very sad love story. But it was nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

if you love any thing it will be your love story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think your article about sad love story. Love is sorgo. I hope you will allows support me. Your information is really amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really a nice story...keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago