Mint leaf tree

0 11
Avatar for mdrabby2005
2 years ago

Hello my read cash friend everyone Good afternoon friends A few days ago I made a post about this tree of mine then this mint leaf tree of mine was very small but now my mint leaf tree has grown a lot by the grace of Allah Ta'ala but my mind is also bad because there are so many mints before me There was a leafy tree but now it is very small. It feels very bad for him. The rest are gone. I know he has done this job. He is not doing well. I am very angry with him. I hope he will not do this job a second time. Is it our job to uproot trees? The more trees we plant, the better our environment will be. But there are some people who may think that trees are their enemies. Don't tear down InshaAllah friends you will never tear down anyone's tree but thank you all so much for reading my post with your precious time may Allah Ta'ala spend your days happily InshaAllah

0
$ 0.00

Comments