Sunshine Canvas - Untitled Not a lie,

1 14
Avatar for mdmk1000
3 years ago


Not a false dream The fudge of desire tells what is true. A breeze, A handful of sighs The blue sky gets wet the same afternoon.
Even if you are blind, drawing on the sun canvas is a blind breath to live a good life, wandering in the wilderness of desire, finding a familiar address in the lighthouse of thought, dreams are moving across the sun canvas, if the border of desire holds the window of time, Looking for the boundaries of desire? I do not know how long I stay awake, how do I keep time tied?
Even if you are blind, drawing on the sun canvas is a blind breath to live a good life, wandering in the wilderness of desire, finding a familiar address in the lighthouse of thought, dreams are moving across the sun canvas, if the border of desire holds the window of time, Looking for the boundaries of desire? I do not know how long I stay awake, how do I keep time tied?

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Awesome post dear vaai. And back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago