Smiley again - untitled

0 9
Avatar for mdmk1000
3 years ago


At that time there was an uproar, some apprehensive kisses There was a lover's deep breath, a fountain of smiles. In this abela , the drops are cashew flowers, perfect like destiny Like a cloud flower surviving on the chest of a wounded warrior If the bird is silent when it returns home, the waves break in the heart Yet the wave of civil wars, some confessing to the crime If you go far with the sniffing song, one day I will bring you a smiling face . Roddur ... I want to walk far and wide together .. Birds flutter their wings inside my chest, reckless vandalism. You want it so I walk on the road, you want it so I walk on the road. Butterflies fly in the ribs of the chest, the horizon of dreams is colorful. If you want, you can bring it, let the reckless sun shine. My lover's face was red, the sun had risen, so I still walk in your city. Roddur ... I want to walk a long way together ..
Birds flutter their wings in the chest, reckless vandalism. Rain-soaked happiness-sorrow, smiling face flying in the open window, some butterfly clouds in the window of the mind. The sun was shining in the window, the clouds were floating away, the favorite notes of a distant city fled from all life. You want it so I want to go far, far away on foot. In every street, in every window, those of you who want to go far with a smile on your face, you want me to go far, far away, far away.

1
$ 0.00

Comments